Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 636 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Carol Lucas from mableton on 10/23/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Subaru Legacy and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Exceptional and trustworthy service!"
5 Star Rating
Sara Peace from atlanta on 10/22/2015 for an auto service of their 2009 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Great work and great customer service. Very friendly and answered all my questions. I was unsure about getting work done here instead of the dealership, but the young lady who spoke with me (maybe Courtney?) informed me about the quality of the parts that would be used, the service guarantee, and made me feel very comfortable."
5 Star Rating
Catherine W from on 10/17/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Great staff and quality work without paying an arm and leg!"
5 Star Rating
Denise M from on 10/15/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"They've always accommodated me, especially last minute - which I really have appreciated. I have confidence that they aren't going to do any excessive work - always honest and explain things to me. Very helpful group!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/13/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"A rare find of the perfect automotive care and customer service. I rarely give my loyalty but Cooper Lake has my complete loyalty. Have sent several friends and all have been delighted. Fair price for fair work."
5 Star Rating
erin greer from atlanta on 10/12/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Chevrolet Tracker and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"That the staff has always been friendly and courteous. "
5 Star Rating
Marty Leibel from on 10/11/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Treated with respect"

"I have a great deal of respect for CLA. I took my car there thinking I need new brakes. They told me I didn't. I know they could have just gave me new brakes and charged me for their work. The fact that they didn't take advantage of me, made me come back when I really did need brakes. "
5 Star Rating
Kevin Truesdale from on 10/10/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Honest, excellent personal service, competitive pricing, reliable!! "
5 Star Rating
Kevin Knauf from powder springs on 10/9/2015 for an auto service of their 1998 Cadillac DeVille and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"I have always felt they are honest and provide good service."
5 Star Rating
Adam lamb from smyrna on 10/7/2015 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best in the business!"

Reviews from Google