Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Theo Richardson from smyrna on 4/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Nissan Xterra and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"Great Service! Friendly Staff."
5 star rating
Eva Cook from smyrna on 4/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"Always very courteous and thorough in explanation of the bill. You wouldn't know that cars are being worked on there the place is spotless which means to me my car is being treated the same way...thank you cooper automotive "
5 star rating
Todd Harkness from smyrna on 4/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2001 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Trustworthy"

"Thanks as always! It's great have an auto repair place that I can trust!"
5 star rating
Jim Johnson from smyrna on 4/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Celica and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"Great Service as always!!"
5 star rating
Kevin Corcoran from smyrna on 4/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service from Ashley, the General Manager and David a mechanic each of whom patiently worked with me to resolve an “engine noice” issue which, after a test drive with David, revealed itself as a tire rotation problem. Another example of great attention to detail by the Cooper Lake Auto team. "
5 star rating
Frank Cawley from smyrna on 4/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Hadn’t lived in area for awhile but they were great 10 years ago and still great today. Super friendly and knowledgeable, quick turnaround, fairly priced and they communicate via text updates throughout process. Highlly recommend!!"
5 star rating
Kevin Corcoran from smyrna on 4/6/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Excelent"

"Excellent service. Ashley is extremely professional and pleasant in dealing with customers. Very good job in all aspects."
5 star rating
Thomas Mills from smyrna on 3/30/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Lexus NX200t and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"Excellent service. There Cooper Lake team does great work, their pricing is transparent and they keep you posted every step of the way. "
5 star rating
Todd Harkness from smyrna on 3/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Thanks"

"Thanks for working with me on drop off, pick up and payment. Always friendly, helpful and efficient!"
5 star rating
Kimberly Dejanovich from smyrna on 3/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"I genuinely appreciate the honesty. Auto repair shops get a bad reputation, but I took my wife’s car in for a brake inspection fully expecting to need new brakes. To be told that the brakes were fine and not being charged for a service not needed is refreshing! Thanks much. You have earned a loyal customer."

Reviews from Google