Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 636 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Anthony Francani from smyrna on 8/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Mazda CX-9 and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"I am always amazed with the customer service I receive. They treat me like I am family! It’s hard to find an honest Service center for your vehicle. Hands-down the best in town!"
5 Star Rating
Charlton Duncan from smyrna on 8/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Mazda CX-5 and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"I always get great service at CLA"
5 Star Rating
Steve Sprayberry from smyrna on 8/18/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Honest, dependable and knowledgeable. Best service as always. "
5 Star Rating
Theo Foreman from smyrna on 8/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Acura RL and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Great dependable service. Honest mechanic and customer service. Employees stand behind their work. Prices....reasonable and customary... best practices. "
5 Star Rating
Stephen Jenkins from smyrna on 8/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Hummer H2 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Always professional and courteous Never exaggerate the issue Tell you what the problem is and cost to repair Excellent service "
5 Star Rating
Michele Marinaccio from smyrna on 8/11/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Trustworthy"

"I already tell people Cooper Lake is trustworthy with skilled mechanics and good customer service."
5 Star Rating
Armond Salazar from smyrna on 8/2/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 GMC Terrain and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"I will tell them you guys are the best in all categories. Thank you for your friendship! Aj"
5 Star Rating
Melissa Gardner from smyrna on 7/22/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Mazda CX-5 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"I always feel confident in their honesty and workmanship. I have used CLA a few times for routine maintenance and for more specialized service and they are always awesome. "
5 Star Rating
Nicholas Faison from smyrna on 7/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"Quality workers that car about you and your car. "
5 Star Rating
Rob Cecil from smyrna on 7/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"They are the only place I take my vehicles "

Reviews from Google