Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Carranean Johnson from smyrna on 7/2/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"Great work and helpful customer service. "
5 star rating
Jan Adams from smyrna on 6/30/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Ram ProMaster City and their testimonial is:

"Great Shop"

"Cooper Lake has never failed to please me with their skill in diagnostics and repair services for my vehicles. They've proved to me that when their work is completed, it's been done right. "
5 star rating
Jim Shane from smyrna on 6/29/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"One word, HONEST. Also nice people with good intentions. What more could you ask for in a mechanic. Thank you Cooper Lake Automotive. Jim S"
5 star rating
Michael Blyth from smyrna on 6/22/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Nissan 350Z and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Ecellent service will recommend. "
5 star rating
Billy Brady from smyrna on 6/19/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Ive been taking my vehicles to them for years. They are honest!"
5 star rating
Todd Harkness from smyrna on 6/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Great Job"

"Always a great job! Thank you!"
5 star rating
Brenda Comer from smyrna on 6/15/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"The Best!"

"I've been a customer for several years now and I've never had any problems with the work they performed. The staff is very friendly and professional, and they keep me informed every step of the repair or service. They also follow up and send reminders when service is due. I've referred several people to them and they also have been pleased. Cooper Lake Automotive is my choice for all my maintenance needs."
5 star rating
Mark Sarajian from smyrna on 6/14/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Infiniti QX60 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"This is one of the best service centers for your car in the Atlanta Area. Honest and friendly. "
5 star rating
Rebecca Allen from smyrna on 6/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda Fit and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Thanks, honest, timely service. I will go back. "
5 star rating
Jan Adams from smyrna on 6/5/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Lexus ES350 and their testimonial is:

"Very Satisfied"

"Highly skilled technicians. My issue was quickly assessed-- a faulty water pump. Pleased w/timely repair and overall service provided. "

Reviews from Google