Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
John Dubay from smyrna on 12/19/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Chrysler Pacifica and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Quality honest workmanship"
5 star rating
phil from on 12/18/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Gary, Courtney and the mechanics are prompt, courteous, honest and they do a great job. I've been using CLA for 5 years and they've always treated me and our vehicles great. "
5 star rating
Tracy from on 12/18/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The best and highly recommended."
5 star rating
Betty L from on 12/17/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Very good work, good communications, very little wait time."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/15/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Great service, I like best the integrity - Only charge for services they repaired. I will continue to and have recommended the services. "
5 star rating
Misty S. from on 12/15/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Top notch work and service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/9/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"would recommend"
5 star rating
james carter from atlanta on 12/8/2015 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Excellent as always"

"excellent as always"
5 star rating
Scott Riding from decatur on 12/8/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford Five Hundred and their testimonial is:

"Very good"

"I would tell them that the quality of work is very good, and that the employees are honest. I get a fair assessment of what has to be done, the work gets done, and the quality of work is good."
5 star rating
Brian from on 12/5/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Awesome"

Reviews from Google