Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Brenda McDonald from atlanta on 9/22/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"That they are friendly. Attentive and excellent."
5 star rating
Carol Townley from dallas on 9/22/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Saturn ION and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Friendly, fast. helpful!! I have done business with Cooper Lake Automotive for many years now, I trust them to do good work at a fair price."
5 star rating
clifton beeks from atlanta on 9/17/2015 for an auto service of their 1989 Chevrolet C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Qualified"

"a very qualified organization"
5 star rating
Smith Peck from marietta on 9/16/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Best shop in town"

"I've have been taking my vehicles to Cooper Lake Automotive for several years now and they are by far the absolute best shop in town. I never question their ethics or quality of work. Cooper Lake Automotive is head and shoulders above their competitors in every aspect of their business. I wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else."
5 star rating
Andrew Dillard from smyrna on 9/14/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"I really liked the shop and appreciated the fact that they didn't talk down to me as a customer. They have the heart of a teacher when it comes to explaining what's wrong your car. It's like a breath of fresh air when you discover a repair shop of this kind. "
5 star rating
Paula from on 9/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Knowledgeable, friendly and fair"
5 star rating
Randy Black from smyrna on 9/11/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They are honest and they keep their word. When they saw your vehicle will be ready by a given time, it will be."
5 star rating
Keith Schamis from mableton on 9/11/2015 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Top notch. I would highly recommend."
5 star rating
Nikil Patel from smyrna on 9/9/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Acura TL and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 star rating
Don Story from mableton on 9/3/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Fair price"

"Very good work and a very fair price. I trust them which says a lot about a mechanic."

Reviews from Google