Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Gregory Bankston from decatur on 5/21/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 Lincoln Town Car and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

" Work is done outstanding and I am very satisfied with the service and technique that is used and showing you things about your automobile "
5 star rating
John Roback from atlanta on 5/19/2016 for an auto service of their 1998 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"Cooper Lake Automotive is exceptional. I would highly recommend them. "
5 star rating
Brad from on 5/18/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"There friendly, polite, honest and upfront with you."
5 star rating
Kay Kinard from mableton on 5/10/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Outstanding service, fair pricing. Never does anything to our cars without giving me options and explanations. Has kept my Honda running at 207,000 miles and still going."
5 star rating
Ivan from on 5/10/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Excellent & professional service"
5 star rating
Shereaka Jones from atlanta on 5/6/2016 for an auto service of their 1991 Mazda MX-5 Miata and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Pure awesomeness! "
5 star rating
Scott Riding from decatur on 5/2/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford Five Hundred and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"I would tell them that the service there was good and that the mechanics are honest."
5 star rating
Tim Lyons from atlanta on 5/2/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would definitely recommend Cooper Lake Automotive. I've been a customer for several years and, in fact, have referred a number of my friends and co-workers to your shop. You guys always do a great job, only do what is necessary to fix the problem, and charge very fair prices to do the work."
5 star rating
Jana Climer from marietta on 4/29/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford Freestar and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Honest and excellent work"
5 star rating
Rachel Lane from atlanta on 4/27/2016 for an auto service of their 1999 Land Rover Discovery and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Cooper Lake Automotive's quality of work and customer service is excellent! I felt like it was my father explaining my car's issues to me. "

Reviews from Google