Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 636 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Moses from smyrna on 5/21/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"Extremely professional and reliable."
5 Star Rating
James Dricker from smyrna on 5/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Ford Fiesta and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I heartily recommend them."
5 Star Rating
Suzanne King from atlanta on 5/14/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Subaru Legacy and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"The best auto shop that I have ever been to. I felt that they were completely honest and helpful. Would recommend them with five stars!"
5 Star Rating
Ron McGill from atl on 5/14/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I do a lot of my own work, but when I don't, I take it to Cooper Lake! My family has used Cooper Lake Auto for decades and they have always taken care of us!"
5 Star Rating
Lyndsey Hayes from smyrna on 5/14/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Acura RDX and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"Love Cooper Lake Auto! I always bring my car here for repairs but I always shop around and they consistently have the best prices. Not to mention the service and quality can't be beat. I also love that they send you a text with a link and you can see pictures of your car and status of the work."
5 Star Rating
Jim from on 5/11/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Honest Capable knowledgeable mechanics"
5 Star Rating
Greg Kerns from mableton on 4/25/2018 for an auto service of their 2000 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"I'd say they were friendly, courteous and informative. I also like that they use technology (video, pictures, and email) to keep me informed about my car and its repairs."
5 Star Rating
James Carter from atlanta on 4/19/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"absolutely reliable and I have sent friends over the years"
5 Star Rating
Dee Paige from smyrna on 4/11/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Chevrolet Sonic and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I've trusted the folks at Cooper Lake Automotive with three of my cars and have never been disappointed with the quality of their work, the speed in which they finish my cars or how much the bill is. They're a pleasure to work with, and I will continue to use them whenever I need service on any of my vehicles."
5 Star Rating
Craig Hayes from atlanta on 4/10/2018 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Excellent and honest customer service, fast turnaround, and very competitive pricing."

Reviews from Google