Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 636 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Jay Rittenhouse from smyrna on 9/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Saab 9-3 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service, great people!!!"
5 Star Rating
Anthony Vanrensalier from smyrna on 9/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Dodge Challenger and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Super job. I can't remember the last time my car road this good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank everyone involved Whoo who my baby is back!!!!"
5 Star Rating
Cynthia Booke from smyrna on 8/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 Mini Cooper Clubman and their testimonial is:

"Caring"

"Cooper Lake Automotive is always there for me when I need them! Pleasure to take my car!"
5 Star Rating
John Willis from smyrna on 8/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent, efficient, professional service start to finish!"
5 Star Rating
Ted Pruitt from smyrna on 8/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Honest and professional"

"Excellent customer service! Honest and professional!"
5 Star Rating
Matt Moore from smyrna on 8/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2020 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Great experience"

"My experience at CLA get's better every time and it started at great!"
5 Star Rating
Jay Rittenhouse from smyrna on 8/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Saab 9-3 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great diagnosis & service!!! Ashley is a treasure. You need to keep her."
5 Star Rating
Ben Barnett from smyrna on 8/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Nissan Armada and their testimonial is:

"Courteous"

"Always responsive, courteous and do great work!"
5 Star Rating
Mariah Tatum from smyrna on 8/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Great experience"

"Very professional, amazing communication, and thorough! Great experience."
5 Star Rating
James West from smyrna on 8/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Very nice. Honest"

Reviews from Google