Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Giles Neal from smyrna on 5/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Dependable"

"Very dependable!! Always there whenever I need them!!! Thanks!!"
5 star rating
Beni Barfield from smyrna on 5/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Kia Optima and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Wow so fast. They totally respect my car and how clean I keep it too. They keep up with my cars needs and let me know. They never pressure me to do stuff with them. They just let me know"
5 star rating
Albert Joyce from smyrna on 5/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Yes"
5 star rating
Rosemary Tippett from smyrna on 5/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Have been taking all of our cars to Cooper Lake for many years and will continue doing so"
5 star rating
Stanley Partridge from smyrna on 5/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Acura RDX and their testimonial is:
"Cooper Lake is a great place to take your car if you need service. Ashley and her team are very professional. They kept me informed about my car the entire time it was there. I will always use Cooper Lake for my cars repairs."
5 star rating
Hersey Steptoe from smyrna on 5/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Echo and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"An excellent group of specialists and technicians who perform their job well and provide great customer service."
5 star rating
Mark Shields from smyrna on 5/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:
"Fair price, fair quick work"
5 star rating
Kevin Boyer from smyrna on 4/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I have been going to Cooper Lake for service on my Honda and my wife's Lexus for many years, so once again went there today for a problem no other place could solve and once again the great folks at Cooper Lake figured it out. They are also just a great group of people who run the place, so I hope the owner compensates them well and continues to provide a great place to work. In the difficult times we live in the staff at Cooper Lake restores my faith in Humanity. May God bless you and keep you safe."
5 star rating
Daniel Shaw from smyrna on 4/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:
"Great service and friendly people!"
5 star rating
Kirkland Hart from smyrna on 4/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Cadillac Escalade and their testimonial is:
"Courteous, professional, through and worth every penny we have spent there."

Reviews from Google