Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Denise Raymond from smyrna on 8/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Chevrolet Colorado and their testimonial is:

"Caring shop"

"Once again, the Cooper Lake Automotive team took great care of our car! Ashley knew our son was leaving for college soon and made sure everything checked out so we could send him on the road safely!"
5 star rating
Champion Yard Services from smyrna on 8/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Best service"

"Best services EVER!"
5 star rating
Greg Collins from smyrna on 7/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Quality work"

"Quality work, friendly service, reasonably priced, ALWAYS! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป"
5 star rating
Sherman Giles from smyrna on 7/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Mitsubishi Montero and their testimonial is:

"Job well done"

"Thank you for a job well done! "
5 star rating
Amy Cuzzort from smyrna on 7/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2019 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Great!"
5 star rating
Boone Porcher from smyrna on 7/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Good work"

"I choose to work with Cooper Lake because they're honest with pricing and needs. They don't push service, but inform you about everything you need. They've upgraded their work flow and facilities and it's been great seeing the progress! I'll continue to use them until I leave Atlanta"
5 star rating
Raven Moore from smyrna on 7/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"The service and level of expertise was amazing!! Thank you so much for getting me back on the road!! Iโ€™ll definitely be back for any future needs! And the ladies that work at the desk are awesome! "
5 star rating
Michael Pompey from smyrna on 7/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Matrix and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Honest work at a fair price"
5 star rating
James Connelly from smyrna on 7/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I would.tell them this is a good place to take your vehicle for repair. I like the updates. Thank you"
5 star rating
Jasmine Thompson from smyrna on 7/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Honest and thorough"

"Very honest and forthright, also thorough and gave me very detailed information about my car. Would definitely go back again!"

Reviews from Google