Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jay Rittenhouse from smyrna on 8/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Saab 9-3 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great diagnosis & service!!! Ashley is a treasure. You need to keep her."
5 star rating
Ben Barnett from smyrna on 8/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Nissan Armada and their testimonial is:

"Courteous"

"Always responsive, courteous and do great work!"
5 star rating
Mariah Tatum from smyrna on 8/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Great experience"

"Very professional, amazing communication, and thorough! Great experience."
5 star rating
James West from smyrna on 8/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Very nice. Honest"
5 star rating
Christopher Barton from smyrna on 8/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Buick Regal and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Always prompt and polite. Service department is excellent."
5 star rating
Jeanie Swickard from smyrna on 8/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very professional and extremely friendly atmosphere with a very pleasant waiting room. They do good work in a timely manner. Highly recommend 😊"
5 star rating
Allen Flores from smyrna on 8/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2019 Nissan NV200 and their testimonial is:

"Best customer service"

"Best Customer service around!"
5 star rating
Richard Bahurinsky from smyrna on 8/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Caring"

"After several years of bringing my Chevy truck in for service I feel like CLA is part of the family. "
5 star rating
Michele Marinaccio from smyrna on 8/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Competent"

"I asked for Clay but that didn't work out but Rachel has been there a while now and is very competent. She examined most of my car and reminded me of the things I am supposed to attend but forgot. I will start on it soon. Thanks very much."
5 star rating
Ned Cone from smyrna on 8/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 GMC Savana and their testimonial is:

"High quality"

"Consistent and quality work. "

Reviews from Google