Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Krishnan Kalyanasundaram from smyrna on 11/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Acura TSX and their testimonial is:

"Good service"

"Good service"
5 star rating
Kay Clayton from smyrna on 10/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Lexus ES300h and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Always honest and easy to work with. Been a customer for years."
5 star rating
Debra Mcgaha from smyrna on 10/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Cadillac SRX and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"This is a great place to take your vehicle. They are very honest and provide you all the information before they start work on your vehicle. Also send pictures when they are performing the work."
5 star rating
Brenda Dishinger from smyrna on 10/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2019 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Best service"

"I am extremely pleased! Just check texts because I was unaware I was to check those for updates! But I asked for feedback at checkout, then found my texts once I was back in the car and checked my phone! But all good!"
5 star rating
Anthony Vanrensalier from smyrna on 10/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Dodge Challenger and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service as usual. Thanks to Cooper Lake Automotive !!!!!!!"
5 star rating
Neilam Chaudhari from smyrna on 10/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Chrysler Aspen and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and honest"

"Transparent service process that includes pictures and step-by-step updates. That staff is extremely friendly and easy to work with. Thank you!!"
5 star rating
Mike Johnson from smyrna on 10/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Mercury Grand Marquis and their testimonial is:

"Best staff"

"Ashley is the best! "
5 star rating
Loren Witt from smyrna on 10/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Great job"

"Great job. Quick turn around."
5 star rating
Jim Johnson from smyrna on 10/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Celica and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service at reasonable prices. Quality work. Highly recommend."
5 star rating
Teri Lewis from smyrna on 10/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Best service"

"Best service!!!!"

Reviews from Google