Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Teri Lewis from smyrna on 10/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Best service"

"Best service!!!!"
5 star rating
Steven Bell from smyrna on 10/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I love your business model"
5 star rating
Jeanie Swickard from smyrna on 10/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"The car is running great and you guys are great. Constant electronic updates and good work. Thanks!!"
5 star rating
Bruce Goodwin from smyrna on 10/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Hyundai Genesis and their testimonial is:

"Very good"

"Very good work and reasonable costs."
5 star rating
David Payne from smyrna on 10/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Very satisfied"

"Very satisfied. I know they back their work. Good mechanics!"
5 star rating
Darren Voyles from smyrna on 10/8/2020 for an auto service of their 1994 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Helpful"

"Thnx for tip about tires. Has been since 2013."
5 star rating
Brian Biddy from smyrna on 10/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Miss Ashley and her crew up there or very good at what they do good bunch of people would recommend anybody to take their car up there they save me a whole lot of money on my truck and did a very good job I would recommend anybody that needs any repair's or anything done to their vehicles take them up there"
5 star rating
Wayne Lawson from smyrna on 9/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Chevrolet S10 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I do apologize I had a wreck in the truck and had to bring it there to see if maybe it can be repaired I have to stop by there after work or before work and see what I need to do with it. Thank you for your time!"
5 star rating
Judy Parks from smyrna on 9/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Mercury Grand Marquis and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Really appreciated the professionalism from start to finish. Great job "
5 star rating
Reginald Wall from smyrna on 9/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Nissan Titan and their testimonial is:

"Great experience"

"Every time I use Cooper Lake Automotive, my experience is always a pleasant one. "

Reviews from Google