Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 636 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Kevin Corcoran from smyrna on 4/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service from Ashley, the General Manager and David a mechanic each of whom patiently worked with me to resolve an “engine noice” issue which, after a test drive with David, revealed itself as a tire rotation problem. Another example of great attention to detail by the Cooper Lake Auto team. "
5 Star Rating
Frank Cawley from smyrna on 4/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Hadn’t lived in area for awhile but they were great 10 years ago and still great today. Super friendly and knowledgeable, quick turnaround, fairly priced and they communicate via text updates throughout process. Highlly recommend!!"
5 Star Rating
Kevin Corcoran from smyrna on 4/6/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Excelent"

"Excellent service. Ashley is extremely professional and pleasant in dealing with customers. Very good job in all aspects."
5 Star Rating
Thomas Mills from smyrna on 3/30/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Lexus NX200t and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"Excellent service. There Cooper Lake team does great work, their pricing is transparent and they keep you posted every step of the way. "
5 Star Rating
Todd Harkness from smyrna on 3/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Thanks"

"Thanks for working with me on drop off, pick up and payment. Always friendly, helpful and efficient!"
5 Star Rating
Kimberly Dejanovich from smyrna on 3/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"I genuinely appreciate the honesty. Auto repair shops get a bad reputation, but I took my wife’s car in for a brake inspection fully expecting to need new brakes. To be told that the brakes were fine and not being charged for a service not needed is refreshing! Thanks much. You have earned a loyal customer."
5 Star Rating
Tom Bonar from smyrna on 3/19/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Always pleased"

"Always pleased with the experience and how knowledgeable staff is. "
5 Star Rating
Debra Mcgaha from smyrna on 3/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Cadillac SRX and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Great Honest Company. This is my third time going to Cooper Lake for repairs on my car. Everyone friendly and answers any questions you may have."
5 Star Rating
Chuck Nolf from smyrna on 3/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Nissan Juke and their testimonial is:

"Always honest"

"I’ve had work done several times and Ashley has been amazing each time. Always very honest with what’s going on and I felt like everything is always done fairly. I will continue to bring my vehicles there as long as they continue to take good care of me and not rip me off as others do"
5 Star Rating
David Payne from smyrna on 3/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Lincoln Continental and their testimonial is:

"Very dependable"

"Very dependable work. No bull like what you experience at dealerships."

Reviews from Google