Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 636 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Phil Kendrick from marietta on 1/1/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent shop to have vehicle service performed. Highly recommend them!"
5 Star Rating
William or Susie Brown from smyrna on 12/27/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Kia Sedona and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Best place in Smyrna or Atlanta area for reliable service and repairs at reasonable price."
5 Star Rating
Jeff Pennington from smyrna on 12/23/2015 for an auto service of their 2009 Nissan Quest and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"It is by far the best, most honest, automotive shop in this part of Atlanta."
5 Star Rating
Dennis M from smyrna on 12/23/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 LEXUS ES300 and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Go there. They are fair and honest indicating only the work that needs to be done at a fair price."
5 Star Rating
Deirdre Phillips from mableton on 12/22/2015 for an auto service of their 2009 Lincoln MKS and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Good quality work, timely,good customer service and nice people. Comfortable waiting room and nice clean bathroom."
5 Star Rating
Cheryl Dewell from mableton on 12/20/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Lexus RX 300 and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great explanation of the problem, the costs of part and labor cost."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer B. from on 12/19/2015 for an auto service of their 1999 Chrysler 300M and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Everyone at Cooper Lake has always been a respectful straight-shooter with me in terms of diagnosing problems, what it will cost to fix the problem, and explaining things to me in a way that I can actually understand the situation. Honest and trustworthy. Even though I've moved across town, Cooper Lake is still my go-to shop for repairs and routine maintenance because of the way they conduct business."
5 Star Rating
John Dubay from smyrna on 12/19/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Chrysler Pacifica and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Quality honest workmanship"
5 Star Rating
phil from on 12/18/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Gary, Courtney and the mechanics are prompt, courteous, honest and they do a great job. I've been using CLA for 5 years and they've always treated me and our vehicles great. "
5 Star Rating
Tracy from on 12/18/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The best and highly recommended."

Reviews from Google