Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 636 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Radney S. from on 3/21/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"Had two sensors (that I provided) replaced on Sat 3/19/16. Check Engine light has not turned back on to date (3/21/16). Upon review with shop manager, it appears that original replacement sensor parts would have been a better approach, however, after multiple tries, Cooper Lake Automotive mechanic was able to succesfully install generic sensor parts. I appreciate the extra effort by Cooper Lake Automotive."
5 Star Rating
CJ Beoddy from smyrna on 3/20/2016 for an auto service of their 2011 Nissan Xterra and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Honest quality work at a fair price (period). Exactly what you're looking for today."
5 Star Rating
Dorie Walters from marietta on 3/18/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Saab 9-3 SportCombi and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"The service is exceptional. Very friendly and helpful"
5 Star Rating
Donna Brousseau from mableton on 3/2/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Porsche 911 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Fantastic, honest and professional. I have been servicing my cars for over 10 years at Cooper's Lake automotive and highly recommend the staff and the service that I receive. "
5 Star Rating
Shelly Silva from mableton on 3/1/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I love the service. And price."
5 Star Rating
Joshua Gantt from atlanta on 2/26/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Volkswagen Passat and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Excellent work. Honest, friendly and knowledgeable staff. "
5 Star Rating
Phil Kendrick from marietta on 2/26/2016 for an auto service of their 1999 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"You've come to the right place"

"They do a super job at a reasonable price. Very trustworthy!! Would not take my vehicles anywhere else..."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 2/25/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Cooper Lake Automotive is great. They're honest and do great work. Gary is one of the best mechanics I've ever worked with. "
5 Star Rating
Ned Cone from atlanta on 2/18/2016 for an auto service of their 1997 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"very good"
5 Star Rating
Katie G from on 2/12/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"We trust their advice and recommendations regarding repairs. Very pleased."

Reviews from Google