Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Marty Leibel from on 10/11/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Treated with respect"

"I have a great deal of respect for CLA. I took my car there thinking I need new brakes. They told me I didn't. I know they could have just gave me new brakes and charged me for their work. The fact that they didn't take advantage of me, made me come back when I really did need brakes. "
5 star rating
Kevin Truesdale from on 10/10/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Honest, excellent personal service, competitive pricing, reliable!! "
5 star rating
Kevin Knauf from powder springs on 10/9/2015 for an auto service of their 1998 Cadillac DeVille and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"I have always felt they are honest and provide good service."
5 star rating
Adam lamb from smyrna on 10/7/2015 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best in the business!"
5 star rating
Veronica from on 10/7/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I have faith and trust that the mechanics will do a great job and fix any issue at hand, while giving reliable service and resolving the initial mechanical complaint . They are always on point with giving the allotted timeframe to have your vehicle fixed and ready. Also, the price for the work being perfomed is affordable . Cooper Lake Automotive is the only mechanic shop that I would recommend to all my family, friends and co-workers. "
5 star rating
David McLean from smyrna on 10/7/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"I had an issue with my truck and although the repair process did not go completely smooth, they did jump on top of it and got it all worked out promptly. I appreciate these guys and plan to keep taking my vehicles to them for service. "
5 star rating
david mclean from smyrna on 10/5/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"* I would like to know if it is possible to make revisions to a survey completed 1 week ago. Also, would like to know if this survey is posted online anywhere or goes to management. I had an issue last week but have discussed this with your front desk an my concerns were all addressed."
5 star rating
Smith Peck from marietta on 9/29/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great job! As always, Cooper Lake Automotive is by far THE best and most trustworthy automotive repair shop in all of Atlanta. "
5 star rating
Paula M Zachery from atlanta on 9/25/2015 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Seeing that I know nothing about automobile's workings I rely on Cooper Lake Automotive to help me when my car is in need of something. I trust them to inform me when it is in need of repairs. So far, I am extremely happy."
5 star rating
Cynthia from on 9/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"You can trust them and that's sometimes hard to come by these days."

Reviews from Google