Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Carol Lucas from mableton on 10/31/2015 for an auto service of their 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Your shop is awesome!!"
5 star rating
Brian L Riddle Sr from on 10/31/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"best in town, and honest with recommendations on repairs and cost estimates I've been there for service/repairs over a dozen times in the past 2 years with 4 different vehicles, and they live up to their reputation as a "Dave Ramsey Endorsed Local Provider" (which is why I selected them in the first place) - they're honest, do good work, and they are timely"
5 star rating
rblack from on 10/28/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly recommend Cooper Lake Automotive"
5 star rating
Chris M from on 10/27/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Reliable and honest"
5 star rating
Carol Lucas from mableton on 10/23/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Subaru Legacy and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Exceptional and trustworthy service!"
5 star rating
Sara Peace from atlanta on 10/22/2015 for an auto service of their 2009 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Great work and great customer service. Very friendly and answered all my questions. I was unsure about getting work done here instead of the dealership, but the young lady who spoke with me (maybe Courtney?) informed me about the quality of the parts that would be used, the service guarantee, and made me feel very comfortable."
5 star rating
Catherine W from on 10/17/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Great staff and quality work without paying an arm and leg!"
5 star rating
Denise M from on 10/15/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"They've always accommodated me, especially last minute - which I really have appreciated. I have confidence that they aren't going to do any excessive work - always honest and explain things to me. Very helpful group!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/13/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"A rare find of the perfect automotive care and customer service. I rarely give my loyalty but Cooper Lake has my complete loyalty. Have sent several friends and all have been delighted. Fair price for fair work."
5 star rating
erin greer from atlanta on 10/12/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Chevrolet Tracker and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"That the staff has always been friendly and courteous. "

Reviews from Google