Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 636 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Ivan from on 5/10/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Excellent & professional service"
5 Star Rating
Shereaka Jones from atlanta on 5/6/2016 for an auto service of their 1991 Mazda MX-5 Miata and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Pure awesomeness! "
5 Star Rating
Scott Riding from decatur on 5/2/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford Five Hundred and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"I would tell them that the service there was good and that the mechanics are honest."
5 Star Rating
Tim Lyons from atlanta on 5/2/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would definitely recommend Cooper Lake Automotive. I've been a customer for several years and, in fact, have referred a number of my friends and co-workers to your shop. You guys always do a great job, only do what is necessary to fix the problem, and charge very fair prices to do the work."
5 Star Rating
Jana Climer from marietta on 4/29/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford Freestar and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Honest and excellent work"
5 Star Rating
Rachel Lane from atlanta on 4/27/2016 for an auto service of their 1999 Land Rover Discovery and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Cooper Lake Automotive's quality of work and customer service is excellent! I felt like it was my father explaining my car's issues to me. "
5 Star Rating
John Adkinson from lithia springs on 4/25/2016 for an auto service of their 1998 Chevrolet C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Exceptional service. Friendly staff and honest diagnosis. Would happily recommend them to friends or family."
5 Star Rating
Blake Stallworth from powder springs on 4/25/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Nissan Titan and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Fantastic techs and customer service "
5 Star Rating
Stutz Wimmer from mableton on 4/21/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 Nissan Frontier and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding!"

"Outstanding service. Knowledgeable and cordial staff. "
5 Star Rating
Kevin from on 3/22/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Cooper Lake Auto is always honest, always fair in price, always complete in finishing the job correctly and always courteous making me feel like family - Overall, Cooper Lake Auto is second to no other when it comes to auto mechanic service! So for me, there is no other place to go!!"

Reviews from Google