Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 636 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Rusty from on 7/8/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"They are honest people you want ever have to take it back because of work not done right."
5 Star Rating
Liz Reardon from smyrna on 7/2/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent! I'd recommend them again"
5 Star Rating
Mark Groover from smyrna on 6/30/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Expedition and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"That I am a long standing customer of Cooper lake automotive for about twenty years or more. Gary and Ashley have always been honest with quality work."
5 Star Rating
Amy Crosby from mableton on 6/24/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"These are nice, honest people. I highly recommend them."
5 Star Rating
Melissa Miller from atlanta on 6/22/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Mazda CX-9 and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Both are top notch. The customer service has exceeded my expectations every single visit. The quality of service is excellent. As a single lady it is imperative to be able to trust the people I take my car to."
5 Star Rating
Ken Toy from smyrna on 6/21/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"very professional and thorough, If they tell you something is wrong with your auto, it's wrong and they can fix it. "
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 6/19/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"It was good , informative and work done quickly"
5 Star Rating
clifton beks from on 6/14/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"A good place to take your car for service"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 6/11/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"I've had a very positive experience there and I would highly recommend their shop."
5 Star Rating
Chris Story from marietta on 6/11/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Mercury Milan and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I was given the estimate and it was explained to me what work that would be completed. "

Reviews from Google