Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 636 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Kay Kinard from mableton on 8/25/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Honest, affordable, quality work, trust them to do right by me"
5 Star Rating
Dennis Bayne from atlanta on 8/24/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 Land Rover Range Rover Sport and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Excellent. This will be my one shop stop for all my service needs. I'd highly recommend this place to anyone. "
5 Star Rating
James carter from atlanta on 8/10/2016 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"They have taken care of all of our cars for years and do a great job"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 8/6/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"You are honest and quality of services exceeded my expectations"
5 Star Rating
Eddie Carter from smyrna on 8/1/2016 for an auto service of their 1998 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Absolutely the best place in the Vinnings Smyrna area. Exceptional service and fair pricing. I highly recommend. "
5 Star Rating
Hector Lopez from atlanta on 7/31/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"The team at Cooper Lake Automotive is exceptional. They listen to the client. From the service managers to the mechanic who worked on my vehicle, everyone was friendly and professional. They researched the issue and found the best fix."
5 Star Rating
Jimmy Johnson from marietta on 7/16/2016 for an auto service of their 1998 Chevrolet Suburban and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"Gary is very honest and is working with me to fix my A/C in my truck w/o spending a fortune"
5 Star Rating
Sonny Travis from smyrna on 7/11/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Very satisfied with their service, fair and can be trusted."
5 Star Rating
Jeremy Wood from mableton on 7/10/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I was very satisfied with the service - both the inspection/communication of needed repairs and the quality of the work that was done."
5 Star Rating
Jim from on 7/8/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Courteous and attentive they did what they said they would do. The price was inline with the work they performed and was done at the time they said it would be. We broke down and are from another state and they did the work quickly they did it right and priced it fair. You can't ask for more than that. "

Reviews from Google