Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 636 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Laura Zito from smyrna on 10/1/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"I would say I think they are the best overall car company! Great customer service! Great prices!"
5 Star Rating
Tracy H from on 9/24/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"Excellent service! No rip off. Only completes work that needs to be done. Once I asked them to do oil change and new filter but they told me my filter was fine and didn't need replacement. Who else would do that? Good prices too. Very trustworthy. I recommend them to everyone!"
5 Star Rating
Leslie Rosner from smyrna on 9/23/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They were excellent, had an emergency and they fixed it even below what was quoted"
5 Star Rating
Shawanna M Mayo from atlanta on 9/18/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Kia Sorento and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great place reasonable prices Dave RAMSEY is right"
5 Star Rating
Shawanna M Mayo from atlanta on 9/18/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Kia Sorento and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great reasonable prices DAVE RAMSEY IS CORRECT"
5 Star Rating
Jennifer McMahon from smyrna on 9/10/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 JEEP PATRIOT LATITUDE and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"That it's actually a pleasant experience to have work done by Cooper Lake Automotive. They are honest and do not try to get you to perform repairs that are not needed, and in fact will tell you when you do not need a repair, won't just do it because you ask and charge you if it is not warranted. "
5 Star Rating
RICHARD F GARVEY from smyrna on 9/9/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Mitsubishi Eclipse and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Top notch ! Best I have ever dealt with."
5 Star Rating
Susan Shows from smyrna on 8/28/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Volkswagen Passat and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Dependable, professional and fast"
5 Star Rating
Mark Spackman from atlanta on 8/26/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Best shop I have ever used. Gary is the best. A place you can trust."
5 Star Rating
Charlton duncan from smyrna on 8/25/2016 for an auto service of their 2013 Mazda CX-5 and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"CLA is an excellent choice for auto repair"

Reviews from Google