Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Sonny Travis from smyrna on 7/11/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Very satisfied with their service, fair and can be trusted."
5 star rating
Jeremy Wood from mableton on 7/10/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I was very satisfied with the service - both the inspection/communication of needed repairs and the quality of the work that was done."
5 star rating
Jim from on 7/8/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Courteous and attentive they did what they said they would do. The price was inline with the work they performed and was done at the time they said it would be. We broke down and are from another state and they did the work quickly they did it right and priced it fair. You can't ask for more than that. "
5 star rating
Rusty from on 7/8/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"They are honest people you want ever have to take it back because of work not done right."
5 star rating
Liz Reardon from smyrna on 7/2/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent! I'd recommend them again"
5 star rating
Mark Groover from smyrna on 6/30/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Expedition and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"That I am a long standing customer of Cooper lake automotive for about twenty years or more. Gary and Ashley have always been honest with quality work."
5 star rating
Amy Crosby from mableton on 6/24/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"These are nice, honest people. I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Melissa Miller from atlanta on 6/22/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Mazda CX-9 and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Both are top notch. The customer service has exceeded my expectations every single visit. The quality of service is excellent. As a single lady it is imperative to be able to trust the people I take my car to."
5 star rating
Ken Toy from smyrna on 6/21/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"very professional and thorough, If they tell you something is wrong with your auto, it's wrong and they can fix it. "
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/19/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"It was good , informative and work done quickly"

Reviews from Google