Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Raymond Joyner from mableton on 12/22/2016 for an auto service of their 2015 GMC Acadia and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"We would recommend Cooper Lake for automotive service. They will give you the honest truth about your car."
5 star rating
Christopher Ralston from smyrna on 12/6/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"Every repair I have done a Cooper Lake has been fantastic. Not only has the work been great but the communication has been even better."
5 star rating
Ericka H. from on 12/6/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"They do outstanding work and they are honest about services needed. This is a automotive repair/service shop that exemplifies integrity and outstanding customer service."
5 star rating
Tara from on 12/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Exceptional! I would never take my car anywhere else!!!"
5 star rating
Amy C. from on 12/3/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Friendly, professional, honest, and helpful. Love these folks!"
5 star rating
Mark Connors from smyrna on 12/3/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Outstanding repair shop. Highly professional, knowledgeable staff, high integrity, service minded and plain know how to fix cars at the right price on time with great results; could not ask for more!!"
5 star rating
Cliff Jordan from smyrna on 11/17/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would recommend Cooper Lake as they have always provided us good service over the last 16 years."
5 star rating
KEVIN CORCORAN from mableton on 11/16/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Excellent service. High quality work."
5 star rating
Kay B from smyrna on 11/15/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"You have to use them! The work is great and so is their customer service! They care about their customers!"
5 star rating
Russell Johnson from austell on 11/10/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"That I have been taking my cars to them for over 25 years.I trust them."

Reviews from Google