Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 636 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 3/6/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"It is a great place to get your car serviced! Quality work, fast friendly service, and most important honest in their evaluation of your service needs! Thank you!"
5 Star Rating
demitrius simpson from smyrna on 3/3/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Great Service ,straight shooters."
5 Star Rating
Anita McKinney from mableton on 3/2/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"ABSOLUTELY PHENOMENAL! I am a long term customer and I've been recommending them for years!"
5 Star Rating
Gail Kitchens from smyrna on 3/1/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great on all fronts. Go there!"
5 Star Rating
Kevin Corcoran from mableton on 2/27/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"First and foremost...they are honest. Never have I been charged for unnecessary work. Keep this culture and your business will always thrive. Building customer trust is irreplacable. I trust you guys to do high quality work and only the work that is needed."
5 Star Rating
Brian Kinney from marietta on 2/20/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Very thorough, I love the detail in the courtesy inspection with pictures and descriptions. Will be back the next time I need service that I can't do myself!"
5 Star Rating
Charlie McMahon from smyrna on 2/19/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 Jeep Patriot and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"Always very professional and thorough service."
5 Star Rating
Dienne Cook from marietta on 2/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Great work, my company also brings vehicles for service."
5 Star Rating
Tracy H from on 2/15/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Cooper Lake Automotive is very trustworthy and honest. They will not do any service on your car that isn't required. For instance, I asked them to change the air filter one time and they told me it wasn't necessary. Prices are very reasonable!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 2/3/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Quality work, great service, fair, and honest treatment of customers."

Reviews from Google