Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 636 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 5/25/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Take your car there"

"Take your car there!"
5 Star Rating
Gail Woods from smyrna on 5/24/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Chrysler Sebring and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I would definitely send them your way. Your staff is courteous and your people do quality work."
5 Star Rating
Laurel Linchuck from smyrna on 5/24/2017 for an auto service of their 2001 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"Very professional and courteous. I have used them before and they are completely trustworthy!"
5 Star Rating
Glenn Peison from atlanta on 5/19/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Cooper Lake is the best in town. It's actually the best mechanic I've ever been to and I've lived all over. Honest. Upfront. Quality fast work. There is absolutely no need to go anywhere else."
5 Star Rating
michelle nicholas from smyrna on 5/18/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"Great service, great prices! Have used you off and on for many years, never a complaint. Very satisfied."
5 Star Rating
Scott Costner from atlanta on 5/1/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Infiniti G35 and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Front desk lady (Courtney I think) is the best! Very helpful and friendly!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 4/30/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Reliable and good value"
5 Star Rating
Bill Jones from smyrna on 4/27/2017 for an auto service of their 1995 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Based on my experience (multiple visits with 2 different cars) I find the quality of the work to be high, and the staff to be honest and informative. I continue to return for these reasons."
5 Star Rating
Alison Higgins from atlanta on 4/25/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Chrysler 200 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They are the best around. They treat you like family."
5 Star Rating
Gregg Boyd from smyrna on 4/18/2017 for an auto service of their 1999 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Outstanding service and wise advice on proper maintenance."

Reviews from Google