Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
RICHARD F GARVEY from smyrna on 9/9/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Mitsubishi Eclipse and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Top notch ! Best I have ever dealt with."
5 star rating
Susan Shows from smyrna on 8/28/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Volkswagen Passat and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Dependable, professional and fast"
5 star rating
Mark Spackman from atlanta on 8/26/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Best shop I have ever used. Gary is the best. A place you can trust."
5 star rating
Charlton duncan from smyrna on 8/25/2016 for an auto service of their 2013 Mazda CX-5 and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"CLA is an excellent choice for auto repair"
5 star rating
Kay Kinard from mableton on 8/25/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Honest, affordable, quality work, trust them to do right by me"
5 star rating
Dennis Bayne from atlanta on 8/24/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 Land Rover Range Rover Sport and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Excellent. This will be my one shop stop for all my service needs. I'd highly recommend this place to anyone. "
5 star rating
James carter from atlanta on 8/10/2016 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"They have taken care of all of our cars for years and do a great job"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/6/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"You are honest and quality of services exceeded my expectations"
5 star rating
Eddie Carter from smyrna on 8/1/2016 for an auto service of their 1998 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Absolutely the best place in the Vinnings Smyrna area. Exceptional service and fair pricing. I highly recommend. "
5 star rating
Hector Lopez from atlanta on 7/31/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"The team at Cooper Lake Automotive is exceptional. They listen to the client. From the service managers to the mechanic who worked on my vehicle, everyone was friendly and professional. They researched the issue and found the best fix."

Reviews from Google