Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Russell Johnson from austell on 11/10/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"That I have been taking my cars to them for over 25 years.I trust them."
5 star rating
Greg Harris from smyrna on 10/27/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 Nissan Titan and their testimonial is:

"Great experience"

"I had a great experience and repairs were handled in a timely manner. Rates were better than the industry norm and really liked that they provided a vehicle checkup with pictures. "
5 star rating
Alan Taylor from atlanta on 10/20/2016 for an auto service of their 2011 Honda Accord Crosstour and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Outstanding! I was treated fairly and honestly. I will be a life long customer. "
3 star rating
Wayne Lawson from smyrna on 10/7/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Saturn ION and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"great work done at a reasonable price and most of the time done quickly!"
5 star rating
Laura Zito from smyrna on 10/1/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"I would say I think they are the best overall car company! Great customer service! Great prices!"
5 star rating
Tracy H from on 9/24/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"Excellent service! No rip off. Only completes work that needs to be done. Once I asked them to do oil change and new filter but they told me my filter was fine and didn't need replacement. Who else would do that? Good prices too. Very trustworthy. I recommend them to everyone!"
5 star rating
Leslie Rosner from smyrna on 9/23/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They were excellent, had an emergency and they fixed it even below what was quoted"
5 star rating
Shawanna M Mayo from atlanta on 9/18/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Kia Sorento and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great place reasonable prices Dave RAMSEY is right"
5 star rating
Shawanna M Mayo from atlanta on 9/18/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Kia Sorento and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great reasonable prices DAVE RAMSEY IS CORRECT"
5 star rating
Jennifer McMahon from smyrna on 9/10/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 JEEP PATRIOT LATITUDE and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"That it's actually a pleasant experience to have work done by Cooper Lake Automotive. They are honest and do not try to get you to perform repairs that are not needed, and in fact will tell you when you do not need a repair, won't just do it because you ask and charge you if it is not warranted. "

Reviews from Google