Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Danny from on 6/11/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Courtney is very friendly and helpful in every way. My car was repaired quickly and at a fair price!"
5 star rating
Suzi lawrence from smyrna on 6/7/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Dodge Durango and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Very attentive Great service Trustworthy Timely"
5 star rating
Ned Cone from atlanta on 6/7/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I would highly recommend Cooper Lake Automotive because of the quality of work and customer service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/25/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Take your car there"

"Take your car there!"
5 star rating
Gail Woods from smyrna on 5/24/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Chrysler Sebring and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I would definitely send them your way. Your staff is courteous and your people do quality work."
5 star rating
Laurel Linchuck from smyrna on 5/24/2017 for an auto service of their 2001 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"Very professional and courteous. I have used them before and they are completely trustworthy!"
5 star rating
Glenn Peison from atlanta on 5/19/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Cooper Lake is the best in town. It's actually the best mechanic I've ever been to and I've lived all over. Honest. Upfront. Quality fast work. There is absolutely no need to go anywhere else."
5 star rating
michelle nicholas from smyrna on 5/18/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"Great service, great prices! Have used you off and on for many years, never a complaint. Very satisfied."
5 star rating
Scott Costner from atlanta on 5/1/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Infiniti G35 and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Front desk lady (Courtney I think) is the best! Very helpful and friendly!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/30/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Reliable and good value"

Reviews from Google