Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 636 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Alan Strong from smyrna on 8/30/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Saab 9-5 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"The work is excellent and they will let you know if they feel that extra work is required that needs you approval."
5 Star Rating
Beth Visco from smyrna on 8/29/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Great customer service! Haven't had service done yet."
5 Star Rating
Di Wu from smyrna on 8/29/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"I would definitely recommend going to Cooper Lake Automotive for their cars to be taken care of. To me the most impressive part of their service was the detailed inspection report they sent me. I am an engineer myself and I really love their attitude. They are more professional than any other auto shop I know of."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 8/25/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Automotive work was excellent, my car is running great now. However the shop did not call to let me know my car was ready, I had to call them. Also it took 2 weeks for them to get back with me for an estimate, someone was getting it together for and I never heard back again I had to call them."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer McMahon from smyrna on 8/24/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Jeep Patriot and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"That I have always relied on Cooper Lake to service my car and my husband's car and we have never had a complaint or problem with their service in the 6 years we have been going there with 4 different cars. They are always pleasant, can get me in quickly and do only what you ask them to or what is needed."
5 Star Rating
Sam Lewis from atlanta on 8/24/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Infiniti G35 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Good service at prices better than dealer."
5 Star Rating
Ronnie thomas from smyrna on 8/18/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Great service and very honest service shop."
5 Star Rating
Gail G Kitchens from smyrna on 8/17/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I'd tell them Courtney is always courteous and pleasant on the phone and Gary is accommodating about making appointments. The shop has workers who have been there a long time and know their stuff about working on car engines and parts, and they do a terrific job."
5 Star Rating
Anne Berry from smyrna on 8/15/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Mazda MAZDA6 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"They are the best. Honest."
5 Star Rating
Chris Davy from smyrna on 8/11/2017 for an auto service of their 1998 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"They stick by their estimates and word, are very quick with their service, and easy/nice people to deal with."

Reviews from Google