Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Margaret Johnson from atlanta on 3/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Volvo S80 and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Gary and Courtney were great on the front end. And Rachel did a great job on my car. She even got the "check engine" light to miraculously go away, finally. Thanks to all!"
5 star rating
Cliff Jordan from smyrna on 3/15/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"CL has been very reliable and honest when it comes to servicing my vehicles over the last 15 or so years."
5 star rating
Debbie from on 3/12/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great place! Get your car worked on at Cooper Lake Automotive"
5 star rating
Lisa Pritchett from smyrna on 3/10/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Buick LaCrosse and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I trust Cooper Lake to do necessary work at a reasonable cost."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/6/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"It is a great place to get your car serviced! Quality work, fast friendly service, and most important honest in their evaluation of your service needs! Thank you!"
5 star rating
demitrius simpson from smyrna on 3/3/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Great Service ,straight shooters."
5 star rating
Anita McKinney from mableton on 3/2/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"ABSOLUTELY PHENOMENAL! I am a long term customer and I've been recommending them for years!"
5 star rating
Gail Kitchens from smyrna on 3/1/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great on all fronts. Go there!"
5 star rating
Kevin Corcoran from mableton on 2/27/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"First and foremost...they are honest. Never have I been charged for unnecessary work. Keep this culture and your business will always thrive. Building customer trust is irreplacable. I trust you guys to do high quality work and only the work that is needed."
5 star rating
Brian Kinney from marietta on 2/20/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Very thorough, I love the detail in the courtesy inspection with pictures and descriptions. Will be back the next time I need service that I can't do myself!"

Reviews from Google