Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 636 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Lowe E from atlanta on 12/14/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Kia Spectra and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Great customer service. Reliable. Won't do unnecessary work. Overall great group of people to work with. Won't trust anyone else with my vehicles..."
3 Star Rating
Kevin Smith from smyrna on 12/14/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Quality of work seems very thorough and the customer service was very pleasant. I was not anticipating paying $100 for an oil change which is far higher than I have paid previously, but the price to replace my brake pads was reasonable."
5 Star Rating
Nikil Patel from smyrna on 12/5/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Acura TL and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Great work and Customer Service!"
5 Star Rating
Joe Meeler from smyrna on 12/2/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Nissan Xterra and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"The best shop that I know of in the area. Billy Rimmer Stands behind his work."
5 Star Rating
Kathy from on 11/21/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service. Very responsive. Reasonable price. Timely!"
5 Star Rating
Dustin Lockhart from on 11/17/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Great honest place. Hard to find these days. Honesty and customer service. New to the area and will definitely be back! Thanks!"
5 Star Rating
RICHARD GARVEY from smyrna on 11/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Mitsubishi Eclipse and their testimonial is:

"Stand behind their work"

"HONEST, RELIABLE, EFFICIENT, OUTSTANDING!"
5 Star Rating
Allan Bane from mableton on 11/13/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Buick Regal and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"Quality of work is very thorough and professional. Customer service is friendly and helpful.A"
5 Star Rating
Donna B from on 11/12/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Exceptional. Highly recommended. Friendly and fast service."
5 Star Rating
Kathryn Kinard from mableton on 11/8/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Outstanding. They are the only place I go to to service my car and I frequently recommend them to co-workers."

Reviews from Google