Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Bill Jones from smyrna on 9/13/2017 for an auto service of their 1995 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"From the Service Writers to the shop, first class friendly operation."
5 star rating
Tom whitson from atlanta on 9/11/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Lincoln LS and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Very friendly. Excellent service."
5 star rating
Cliff Jordan from smyrna on 9/8/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"premier alternative to dealership maintenance."

"The service at Cooper Lake Auto has always been above par as has the overall customer service."
5 star rating
Alan Strong from smyrna on 8/30/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Saab 9-5 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"The work is excellent and they will let you know if they feel that extra work is required that needs you approval."
5 star rating
Beth Visco from smyrna on 8/29/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Great customer service! Haven't had service done yet."
5 star rating
Di Wu from smyrna on 8/29/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"I would definitely recommend going to Cooper Lake Automotive for their cars to be taken care of. To me the most impressive part of their service was the detailed inspection report they sent me. I am an engineer myself and I really love their attitude. They are more professional than any other auto shop I know of."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/25/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Automotive work was excellent, my car is running great now. However the shop did not call to let me know my car was ready, I had to call them. Also it took 2 weeks for them to get back with me for an estimate, someone was getting it together for and I never heard back again I had to call them."
5 star rating
Jennifer McMahon from smyrna on 8/24/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Jeep Patriot and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"That I have always relied on Cooper Lake to service my car and my husband's car and we have never had a complaint or problem with their service in the 6 years we have been going there with 4 different cars. They are always pleasant, can get me in quickly and do only what you ask them to or what is needed."
5 star rating
Sam Lewis from atlanta on 8/24/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Infiniti G35 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Good service at prices better than dealer."
5 star rating
Ronnie thomas from smyrna on 8/18/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Great service and very honest service shop."

Reviews from Google