Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/30/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Reliable and good value"
5 star rating
Bill Jones from smyrna on 4/27/2017 for an auto service of their 1995 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Based on my experience (multiple visits with 2 different cars) I find the quality of the work to be high, and the staff to be honest and informative. I continue to return for these reasons."
5 star rating
Alison Higgins from atlanta on 4/25/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Chrysler 200 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They are the best around. They treat you like family."
5 star rating
Gregg Boyd from smyrna on 4/18/2017 for an auto service of their 1999 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Outstanding service and wise advice on proper maintenance."
5 star rating
Ed Maurer from smyrna on 4/11/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Mazda Millenia and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"The Cooper Lake Automotive staff and mechanics are the very best I have encountered in my 60 years of car ownership. The Service Manager, Gary, is always helpful and a source of sound advice. I would trust him completely with my life and that of my family, which is actually what we do when counting on our cars to perform well at highway speeds on public roads."
5 star rating
Bobby from on 4/3/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"very good service and very trustworthy"
5 star rating
Billy Brady from smyrna on 3/28/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Buick LeSabre and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"I trust Cooper Lake. This business has had the opportunity to take advantage of me but they have not. CL has always been honest."
5 star rating
C Spivey from smyrna on 3/27/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Nissan Maxima and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Their credible and will only suggest what you're in need of Being repaired. Honest and courteous. Their technology is amazing!"
5 star rating
Laura E Harvey from smyrna on 3/26/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"They were honest about the actual service I needed to my engine, as opposed to up-selling me on an unnecessary repair. They took the time, even though I was their last customer of the day, to explain their diagnostics in detail. Really appreciated their candidness and willingness to help me understand what was going on with my vehicle... That saved me a lot of money. As and added plus, the staff was also very nice to my small dog."
5 star rating
Keith Schamis from mableton on 3/23/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Cooper Lake Automotive is the only service provider I use. Great service, reasonable prices, and high integrity. Never have to worry about whether a job is done right or getting lured into repairs that aren't necessary."

Reviews from Google