Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 636 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Wesley Nicholas from smyrna on 1/19/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Explorer Sport Trac and their testimonial is:

"premier alternative to dealership maintenance."

"Not cheap but worth it. Excellent work and customer service."
5 Star Rating
Jamie M Pirrello from smyrna on 1/11/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Efficient"

"We just moved to the area from California. My Dodge Ram would not start and Cooper Lake Automotive took care of the problem quickly and efficiently."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer Penston from atlanta on 1/10/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Exceptional quality of work, every time."
5 Star Rating
Ed Keller from atlanta on 1/8/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Service was excellent. Had several things taken care of and no complaints so far."
5 Star Rating
Ed Keller from atlanta on 1/8/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Service is very good. Had several things done and no complaints so far."
5 Star Rating
Faith Bates from mableton on 1/5/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Good quality service provided honestly and at reasonable rates. Thank you!"
5 Star Rating
Ned Cone from atlanta on 1/4/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I would tell them your customer service and quality of work is excellent."
5 Star Rating
Anita McKinney from mableton on 12/29/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"This is a wonderful shop, I highly recommend it!"
3 Star Rating
Jack Jean from smyrna on 12/19/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Acura TSX and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Great work, not the best with timelines. My car took a day longer than was promised. And they left oily handprints inside my vehicle again. Dark handprints on light colored fabric"
5 Star Rating
John from mableton on 12/15/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I have peace of mind with all aspects of the process when having my truck serviced at cooperlake auto."

Reviews from Google