Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 636 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Ted Beasley from smyrna on 3/6/2018 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"I would tell them that I have been going there for years and have received great service. Not only that , but the people there are eager to help and have integrity. The ladies up front are "Top Notch"."
5 Star Rating
Jean DeRosa from smyrna on 3/6/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Camry Solara and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"They communicate very well and explain everything before they do the work. Chris up front is great and everyone is knowledgable about cars! I feel like they are only doing work that is necessary."
5 Star Rating
Bianca M from on 3/1/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I always recommend Cooper Lake Automotive to all my family/friends. The do EXCELLENT work and the prices are economical"
5 Star Rating
Jesse Dupree from palmetto on 2/22/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Chevrolet Uplander and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"There are better than your car the dealer"
5 Star Rating
Marianne Howell from marietta on 2/22/2018 for an auto service of their 1999 Buick Century and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Exceptional! I even enjoyed the waiting area and yes, I will return."
5 Star Rating
Anne Pinion from smyrna on 2/8/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Lexus RX 300 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"The work and service is exceptional."
5 Star Rating
Ted Beasley from smyrna on 1/30/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Mercury Grand Marquis and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best shop that I have done business with! Honest and fair."
5 Star Rating
Harry Hagan from smyrna on 1/28/2018 for an auto service of their 2001 Buick LeSabre and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Customer service is very good. The entire staff is friendly and inviting. I especially like the follow up email with photos of the inspection and suggested service needs. No pressure to do the work."
5 Star Rating
E Barlik from on 1/28/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Dodge Stratus and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"I was very pleased with the quality of work and customer service."
5 Star Rating
Mr Kirkland from on 1/25/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Quality service and the personnel is considerate and prompt at letting you know the nature of your vehicle as well as the cost."

Reviews from Google