Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anita McKinney from mableton on 12/29/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"This is a wonderful shop, I highly recommend it!"
3 star rating
Jack Jean from smyrna on 12/19/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Acura TSX and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Great work, not the best with timelines. My car took a day longer than was promised. And they left oily handprints inside my vehicle again. Dark handprints on light colored fabric"
5 star rating
John from mableton on 12/15/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I have peace of mind with all aspects of the process when having my truck serviced at cooperlake auto."
5 star rating
Lowe E from atlanta on 12/14/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Kia Spectra and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Great customer service. Reliable. Won't do unnecessary work. Overall great group of people to work with. Won't trust anyone else with my vehicles..."
3 star rating
Kevin Smith from smyrna on 12/14/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Quality of work seems very thorough and the customer service was very pleasant. I was not anticipating paying $100 for an oil change which is far higher than I have paid previously, but the price to replace my brake pads was reasonable."
5 star rating
Nikil Patel from smyrna on 12/5/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Acura TL and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Great work and Customer Service!"
5 star rating
Joe Meeler from smyrna on 12/2/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Nissan Xterra and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"The best shop that I know of in the area. Billy Rimmer Stands behind his work."
5 star rating
Kathy from on 11/21/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service. Very responsive. Reasonable price. Timely!"
5 star rating
Dustin Lockhart from on 11/17/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Great honest place. Hard to find these days. Honesty and customer service. New to the area and will definitely be back! Thanks!"
5 star rating
RICHARD GARVEY from smyrna on 11/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Mitsubishi Eclipse and their testimonial is:

"Stand behind their work"

"HONEST, RELIABLE, EFFICIENT, OUTSTANDING!"

Reviews from Google