Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 636 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Fred Green from smyrna on 4/9/2018 for an auto service of their 1989 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Outstanding. Fixed my old Jeep Wrangler with no excess BS."
5 Star Rating
S. Mayo from on 3/31/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Cadillac DeVille and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great cutomer service I love the staff and the great care that they take with each customer."
5 Star Rating
Rachel Vandiver from atlanta on 3/18/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 HYUNDAI SANTA FE and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"That Cooper Lake Automotive is very honest but helpful as well as knowledgeable. I will definitely be recommending them to friends in the future."
5 Star Rating
kathy kuzava from mableton on 3/15/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"You've come to the right place"

"I have been a customer with Cooper Lake Automotive for more than 20 years. Gary and his team do terrific work, and offer great customer service! I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
5 Star Rating
Jennifer M from on 3/15/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"I have brought our cars there for several years now and appreciate the ability to make an appointment for service. It is a great shop for women to bring their cars to, as they have female service associates and mechanics, they have never talked down to me. They also have a comfortable waiting room where with wi-fi where I can work while I wait for my car."
5 Star Rating
Otis Whitner from atl on 3/15/2018 for an auto service of their 2001 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I highly recommend Cooper Lake Automotive."
5 Star Rating
Donna from on 3/14/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"EXCEPTIONAL! EXCELLENT! I recommend your shop to everyone I know and send an email to everyone I work with."
5 Star Rating
Patricia Foreman from atlanta on 3/9/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Acura RL and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"I have been a customer of Cooper Lake for at least 10 years. I love their professionalism with a customer-centered approach. They do an excellent job of managing customer expectations with great service. Cooper Lake serviced our Accord from nearly new to over 300K miles. Car was in great running condition when we traded it. Only shocks wear. Thank you Cooper Lake for never recommending unnecessary service, and yet finding a way to extend the life of our cars."
5 Star Rating
Cameron Milles from on 3/8/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Best shop in town--honestly!"
5 Star Rating
Cameron Milles from on 3/8/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding!"

"Outstanding in every respect!"

Reviews from Google