Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
James Carter from atlanta on 4/19/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"absolutely reliable and I have sent friends over the years"
5 star rating
Dee Paige from smyrna on 4/11/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Chevrolet Sonic and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I've trusted the folks at Cooper Lake Automotive with three of my cars and have never been disappointed with the quality of their work, the speed in which they finish my cars or how much the bill is. They're a pleasure to work with, and I will continue to use them whenever I need service on any of my vehicles."
5 star rating
Craig Hayes from atlanta on 4/10/2018 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Excellent and honest customer service, fast turnaround, and very competitive pricing."
5 star rating
Fred Green from smyrna on 4/9/2018 for an auto service of their 1989 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Outstanding. Fixed my old Jeep Wrangler with no excess BS."
5 star rating
S. Mayo from on 3/31/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Cadillac DeVille and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great cutomer service I love the staff and the great care that they take with each customer."
5 star rating
Rachel Vandiver from atlanta on 3/18/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 HYUNDAI SANTA FE and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"That Cooper Lake Automotive is very honest but helpful as well as knowledgeable. I will definitely be recommending them to friends in the future."
5 star rating
kathy kuzava from mableton on 3/15/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"You've come to the right place"

"I have been a customer with Cooper Lake Automotive for more than 20 years. Gary and his team do terrific work, and offer great customer service! I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Jennifer M from on 3/15/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"I have brought our cars there for several years now and appreciate the ability to make an appointment for service. It is a great shop for women to bring their cars to, as they have female service associates and mechanics, they have never talked down to me. They also have a comfortable waiting room where with wi-fi where I can work while I wait for my car."
5 star rating
Otis Whitner from atl on 3/15/2018 for an auto service of their 2001 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I highly recommend Cooper Lake Automotive."
5 star rating
Donna from on 3/14/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"EXCEPTIONAL! EXCELLENT! I recommend your shop to everyone I know and send an email to everyone I work with."

Reviews from Google