Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 636 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Gina Powers from austell on 8/27/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Edge and their testimonial is:

"A great job"

"They've always done a great job at a fair price. I've always felt that they have been honest with me and I've never felt like they took advantage of me."
5 Star Rating
Ari Rabinowitz from smyrna on 8/5/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Customer service is above and beyond satisfactory. I am very impressed."
5 Star Rating
Greg Collins from atlanta on 7/29/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"I sing the praises of Cooper Lake to everyone I know. The folks there are awesome! The work is top-shelf, the prices are fair and the service is always done in a timely fashion. The last time I was in, the service tech pulled a dent out of my bumper for free (I had just gone in for an oil change)! Cooper Lake is a gem of a company, first rate all the way!"
5 Star Rating
Alphonso Holt from atlanta on 7/17/2018 for an auto service of their 1999 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgable"

"Professional and excelllent service. Knowledgeable."
5 Star Rating
Fred C from on 7/13/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service"
5 Star Rating
Darlene Phillips from austell on 7/13/2018 for an auto service of their 1999 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"This is a great place to have car repairs. I love the pictures of your car and the progress reports you get. Very impressed. I will return when I need automotive help."
5 Star Rating
Laura Dunn from smyrna on 7/2/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"High Quality"

"High Quality, Would definitely Recommend"
5 Star Rating
Kenneth D Crouch from smyrna on 6/27/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very welcoming customer waiting room, and friendly staff."
5 Star Rating
Fahad Haroon from smyrna on 6/22/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Scion tC and their testimonial is:

"Highly Recommend "

"Yes"
5 Star Rating
Kathy Payne from smyrna on 6/19/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Cooper Lake Automotive is always very professional when I call to set up service. Once I arrive, they give me an approximate time the service will take and it is always spot on. The waiting room is very comfortable and clean and a great space to be able to work while you wait. I have never had a single problem with Cooper Lake Automotive and am 100% pleased with their work on my Toyota."

Reviews from Google