Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 636 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Brian Biddy from atlanta on 10/25/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"They are great and you can trust them will not take my cars no where else but there."
5 Star Rating
Monique S. from on 10/19/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"They are always very nice and professional!!!"
5 Star Rating
Bianca Monteilh from marietta on 10/5/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Infiniti G Coupe and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I will never take one of my vehicles anywhere else besides Cooperlake! They always do excellent work, and I don’t have to worry that they will recommend something that doesn’t require fixing. They will do exactly what the car needs nothing more or nothing less."
5 Star Rating
Peter Wachira from on 10/3/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"Very professional and reasonably priced."
5 Star Rating
Stephen Hanke from kennesaw on 10/2/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Great service."
5 Star Rating
Diana Barbee from on 10/1/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Fusion Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service, thank you!!"
5 Star Rating
Mario from on 9/20/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding!"

"Outstanding"
5 Star Rating
Weldon from atlanta on 9/7/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Expedition and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Excellent quality of work as well as excellent customer service!"
5 Star Rating
Debra Mcgaha from douglasville on 9/4/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Cadillac SRX and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Great shop, friendly customer service and worked quickly to take care of my issues with my car. Good quality work."
5 Star Rating
Mary F from on 8/30/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Very dependable company. I'm always pleased with the service and personnel. .."

Reviews from Google