Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Donna from on 3/14/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"EXCEPTIONAL! EXCELLENT! I recommend your shop to everyone I know and send an email to everyone I work with."
5 star rating
Patricia Foreman from atlanta on 3/9/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Acura RL and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"I have been a customer of Cooper Lake for at least 10 years. I love their professionalism with a customer-centered approach. They do an excellent job of managing customer expectations with great service. Cooper Lake serviced our Accord from nearly new to over 300K miles. Car was in great running condition when we traded it. Only shocks wear. Thank you Cooper Lake for never recommending unnecessary service, and yet finding a way to extend the life of our cars."
5 star rating
Cameron Milles from on 3/8/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Best shop in town--honestly!"
5 star rating
Cameron Milles from on 3/8/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding!"

"Outstanding in every respect!"
5 star rating
Ted Beasley from smyrna on 3/6/2018 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"I would tell them that I have been going there for years and have received great service. Not only that , but the people there are eager to help and have integrity. The ladies up front are "Top Notch"."
5 star rating
Jean DeRosa from smyrna on 3/6/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Camry Solara and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"They communicate very well and explain everything before they do the work. Chris up front is great and everyone is knowledgable about cars! I feel like they are only doing work that is necessary."
5 star rating
Bianca M from on 3/1/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I always recommend Cooper Lake Automotive to all my family/friends. The do EXCELLENT work and the prices are economical"
5 star rating
Jesse Dupree from palmetto on 2/22/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Chevrolet Uplander and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"There are better than your car the dealer"
5 star rating
Marianne Howell from marietta on 2/22/2018 for an auto service of their 1999 Buick Century and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Exceptional! I even enjoyed the waiting area and yes, I will return."
5 star rating
Anne Pinion from smyrna on 2/8/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Lexus RX 300 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"The work and service is exceptional."

Reviews from Google