Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 636 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Angela H. from on 2/27/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"Professional, thorough, seamless like Disneyworld!"
5 Star Rating
Junius Cassady Jr from on 2/27/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Best quality"

"Kristen and Ashley are the BEST! They are the pinnacle of customer service and Cooper Lake Automotive is a great shop to take your vehicle!"
5 Star Rating
Dan J from on 2/26/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I’d highly recommend Cooper Lake Automotive"
5 Star Rating
Fahad Haroon from smyrna on 2/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Scion tC and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"They are honest, friendly, competent, and communicative. That’s all you could want."
5 Star Rating
Skip Hawkins from smyrna on 2/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Expedition and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding!"

"Outstanding. Always friendly, extremely professional and very timely."
5 Star Rating
Gary Blount from smyrna on 1/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Overall I am very pleased with the quality of work and the very friendly customer service. I do like the status updates provided via text. The prices are a bit high, but I trust them as my regular mechanic so I don't mind paying a little more."
5 Star Rating
Bryant Kersey from atlanta on 1/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent experience would not hesitate to come back for more services"
5 Star Rating
Tommy Flanagan from austell on 1/23/2019 for an auto service of their 1996 Chevrolet Monte Carlo and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Had a good experience for my first time there"
5 Star Rating
Alison Y from on 1/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great experience"

"I would say it’s probably the best experience I’ve ever had. From my first call to Ashley (who is awesome) to a speedy repair and pickup it was a great experience!!!"
5 Star Rating
David Payne from mableton on 1/15/2019 for an auto service of their 1988 JEEP COMANCHE and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"you guys are the best. You do not have to wait in a dirty waiting room, all extremely nice. your staff is very knowledgeable and courteous."

Reviews from Google