Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
jonathan giles from smyrna on 6/4/2018 for an auto service of their 1997 Dodge Viper and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Good Service at a Good Price"
5 star rating
Kevin Adler from smyrna on 5/31/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"Found the problem and corrected it."
5 star rating
Paul from mableton on 5/22/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Lexus ES 330 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Honest, reliable, quality. Gets job done right the first time."
5 star rating
Chris Barton from smyrna on 5/21/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Pontiac Solstice and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"The quality of work os great. Customer service is great and I highly recommend this shop.."
5 star rating
Moses from smyrna on 5/21/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"Extremely professional and reliable."
5 star rating
James Dricker from smyrna on 5/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Ford Fiesta and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I heartily recommend them."
5 star rating
Suzanne King from atlanta on 5/14/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Subaru Legacy and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"The best auto shop that I have ever been to. I felt that they were completely honest and helpful. Would recommend them with five stars!"
5 star rating
Ron McGill from atl on 5/14/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I do a lot of my own work, but when I don't, I take it to Cooper Lake! My family has used Cooper Lake Auto for decades and they have always taken care of us!"
5 star rating
Lyndsey Hayes from smyrna on 5/14/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Acura RDX and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"Love Cooper Lake Auto! I always bring my car here for repairs but I always shop around and they consistently have the best prices. Not to mention the service and quality can't be beat. I also love that they send you a text with a link and you can see pictures of your car and status of the work."
5 star rating
Jim from on 5/11/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Honest Capable knowledgeable mechanics"

Reviews from Google