Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 636 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Christina from on 5/1/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very professional. Took time to explain electrical system and steps they took to test."
5 Star Rating
Kevin Boyer from marietta on 4/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"All of the staff has always been very knowledgeable and friendly, but I am particularly impressed with how many woman are employed."
5 Star Rating
Frank Nevelle from atlanta on 4/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Your shop was recommended by my son. I am extremely impressed with your workmanship and keeping the customer up todate on the car's progress. I highly recommend your place of business."
5 Star Rating
Andrea schroer from on 4/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Don’t know enough yet but staff seems competent and friendly. Looking forward to coming back and gaining more trust."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 4/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great communication about the job Trust the work"
5 Star Rating
Melissa Gardner from mableton on 4/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Mazda CX-5 and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Very nice people and the work seemed very thorough. I appreciated the updates and very detailed info about my car. I will use Cooper Lake Automotive again."
5 Star Rating
Todd Harkness from smyrna on 4/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work and very thorough!"
5 Star Rating
Josh Archer from atl on 4/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Cooper Lake is an excellent and timely shop. Very little turnover among employees, which is comforting. They know my cars and my goals (keep them running). It is a throwback shop to a time when customers mattered and people are proud of their work."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 3/27/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Good honest, well qualified people and very nice waiting area."
5 Star Rating
Anna Ryder from smyrna on 3/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Nissan Pathfinder and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Honest and dependable"

Reviews from Google