Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Beni from on 11/20/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"They are great. They did a very fast job with my car and everything is great"
5 star rating
Scott Perkins from smyrna on 11/20/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Buick LaCrosse and their testimonial is:

"Clean"

"Highest quality work, thus won't be the cheapest. This shop will look out for your best interests, and has excellent communication on progress of all diagnoses and work being performed. Responsive, always pleasant to work with, clean and comfortable, trustworthy."
5 star rating
Leigh C from on 11/17/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The best around Atlanta!"
5 star rating
Kevin Boyer from marietta on 10/30/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I am always recommending Cooper Lake."
5 star rating
Brian Biddy from atlanta on 10/25/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"They are great and you can trust them will not take my cars no where else but there."
5 star rating
Monique S. from on 10/19/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"They are always very nice and professional!!!"
5 star rating
Bianca Monteilh from marietta on 10/5/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Infiniti G Coupe and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I will never take one of my vehicles anywhere else besides Cooperlake! They always do excellent work, and I don’t have to worry that they will recommend something that doesn’t require fixing. They will do exactly what the car needs nothing more or nothing less."
5 star rating
Peter Wachira from on 10/3/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"Very professional and reasonably priced."
5 star rating
Stephen Hanke from kennesaw on 10/2/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Great service."
5 star rating
Diana Barbee from on 10/1/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Fusion Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service, thank you!!"

Reviews from Google