Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 636 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Scot L from on 10/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"They do a great job. Ashley is awesome to deal with"
5 Star Rating
Sylvia E from on 10/12/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I have always gotten terrific service at Cooper Lake Automotive. I go in for my Honda's regular maintenance and other occasional repairs. Their prices have always been fair and reasonable. I also appreciate their being time efficient. Since my first visit a few years ago, I have continued to be impressed and have no intention on going anywhere else."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/11/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Best shop in the world"

"Honest and dependable. But very busy."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/10/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Yes, Try them out! Very customercentric...and fair mkt prices on parts."
5 Star Rating
Doug S. from on 9/30/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I highly recommend Cooper Lake Automotive on all fronts!"
5 Star Rating
Ron P from on 9/26/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent"
5 Star Rating
Cathy Struck from smyrna on 9/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Chevrolet Traverse and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I highly recommend this shop. I feel they are honest and provide excellent service."
5 Star Rating
Adriana Curbelo Domenech from on 9/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very Helpful"

"Prompt service, fair prices and customer service (Ashley) very helpful. I feel the staff always cares that you end up as a happy customer :)"
5 Star Rating
William Y from on 9/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"Honest with reliable work"
5 Star Rating
Joseph Musser from atlanta on 9/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I have found the quality of work and integrity of the staff to be exemplary. I have left after each visit feeling very satisfied with the work and their treatment of me."

Reviews from Google