Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Todd Harkness from smyrna on 4/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work and very thorough!"
5 star rating
Josh Archer from atl on 4/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Cooper Lake is an excellent and timely shop. Very little turnover among employees, which is comforting. They know my cars and my goals (keep them running). It is a throwback shop to a time when customers mattered and people are proud of their work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/27/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Good honest, well qualified people and very nice waiting area."
5 star rating
Anna Ryder from smyrna on 3/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Nissan Pathfinder and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Honest and dependable"
5 star rating
Angela H. from on 2/27/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"Professional, thorough, seamless like Disneyworld!"
5 star rating
Junius Cassady Jr from on 2/27/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Best quality"

"Kristen and Ashley are the BEST! They are the pinnacle of customer service and Cooper Lake Automotive is a great shop to take your vehicle!"
5 star rating
Dan J from on 2/26/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I’d highly recommend Cooper Lake Automotive"
5 star rating
Fahad Haroon from smyrna on 2/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Scion tC and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"They are honest, friendly, competent, and communicative. That’s all you could want."
5 star rating
Skip Hawkins from smyrna on 2/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Expedition and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding!"

"Outstanding. Always friendly, extremely professional and very timely."
5 star rating
Gary Blount from smyrna on 1/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Overall I am very pleased with the quality of work and the very friendly customer service. I do like the status updates provided via text. The prices are a bit high, but I trust them as my regular mechanic so I don't mind paying a little more."

Reviews from Google