Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 636 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Sean Cameron from smyrna on 2/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Best shop"

"Best shop in Smyrna hands down "
5 Star Rating
Sylvia Esparza from smyrna on 2/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Best service"

"I am so glad I found Cooper Lake Automotive, in Smyrna. I had been going to HondaMotive for years, and never went anywhere else. When you find trusting, outstanding auto service, you stick with them. Sadly, all good things come to an end as they closed their shop and I was left to my own resources. I went to a local Honda dealership for service and that was a huge mistake. Fortunately, not long after that experience, I found Cooper Lake Automotive -- Hooray!! I am now a happy repeat customer at CLA -- and like myself, they have many loyal, repeat customers. I own an older car, yet I feel very comfortable they will be servicing my car at very reasonable rates and within a time frame that works well with my schedule. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
5 Star Rating
Scott Gibson from smyrna on 2/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Acura RDX and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Not the cheapest, but honest and thorough. They won’t suggest repairs that don’t need to be done. "
5 Star Rating
Erin Richardson from smyrna on 2/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Acura TL and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I appreciate how thorough they are and the time they take to explain the work recommended/completed. "
3 Star Rating
Susan Constantine from smyrna on 2/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Subaru Baja and their testimonial is:
"Air intake was just laying in vehicle, not bolted down."
5 Star Rating
Cecelia Hendrickson from smyrna on 2/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Very satisfied"

"Very satisfied!! 😊 The visit yesterday has restored my confidence in automotive shops. As females, we tend to go back to the dealership because it is “expected”, but the dealership service centers are the ones who are robbing us blind for unnecessary labor and parts. After doing much research, Cooper Lake Automotive was found and I am happy; one of the best decision made so far in regards to my 2015 Jeep Wrangler concerns. CFL! "
5 Star Rating
Edmund Nosegbe from smyrna on 2/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service, very professional"
5 Star Rating
Sims Acuff from smyrna on 2/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service. Thanks. "
5 Star Rating
Giselle Mendoza from smyrna on 2/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Jeep Patriot and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Great friendly knowledgeable customer service. "
5 Star Rating
Bryan Allen from smyrna on 1/31/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:
"Great job as always!"

Reviews from Google