Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 636 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Meridian Restoration from smyrna on 3/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Ashley is very professional and attentive. She is very knowledgeable and answers any questions or concerns you may have thoroughly. Cooper lake as a team goes above and beyond to make sure you are back on the road safe and within a reasonable time frame. We love doing business with them. "
5 Star Rating
Luke Elrod from smyrna on 3/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:
" Cooper Lake Automotive does great work and has great customer service. The prices of some things is high. They charge for some things other shops don’t. "
5 Star Rating
Dele Adeogun from smyrna on 3/14/2020 for an auto service of their 1997 Mitsubishi Montero and their testimonial is:
"Best service every time. I would recommend them any day. "
5 Star Rating
David Akins from smyrna on 3/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"They did a good job and were very friendly "
5 Star Rating
David Payne from smyrna on 3/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Thins went very well."
5 Star Rating
William Yeager from smyrna on 3/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Service was great"
5 Star Rating
Tom Coley from smyrna on 3/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Lexus LS 460 and their testimonial is:
"Good work"
5 Star Rating
Andre Redding from smyrna on 3/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great experience! I called in on a Wednesday, after 5pm. I was able to set an appointment for Thursday at 12 noon. The staff was courteous and knowledgeable. My front brakes were done within an hour and I was on my way. I will come back for more services. I highly recommend this repair shop."
5 Star Rating
Earnest White from smyrna on 3/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Freestyle and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 Star Rating
Mareece Abney from smyrna on 2/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 RAM 1500 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly staff! Thanks for the professionalism! "

Reviews from Google