Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Marsha Childs from smyrna on 10/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Volvo S60 and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Exceptional in every way"
5 star rating
Eddie Ray from atlanta on 10/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"It's the best experience I've ever had with car repair services."
5 star rating
Trey Blancher from mableton on 10/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota Yaris and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"This is an excellent shop. More than once I've brought my car in for repair. When the shop couldn't find anything wrong, they did not charge me just for looking at it. And they fully certify their work, I completely trust that they would rectify the situation if my car had the same issue after they had fixed it."
5 star rating
Karen Ash from mableton on 10/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Audi A4 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Best quality of work I'm experienced by far."
5 star rating
Scot L from on 10/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"They do a great job. Ashley is awesome to deal with"
5 star rating
Sylvia E from on 10/12/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I have always gotten terrific service at Cooper Lake Automotive. I go in for my Honda's regular maintenance and other occasional repairs. Their prices have always been fair and reasonable. I also appreciate their being time efficient. Since my first visit a few years ago, I have continued to be impressed and have no intention on going anywhere else."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/11/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Best shop in the world"

"Honest and dependable. But very busy."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/10/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Yes, Try them out! Very customercentric...and fair mkt prices on parts."
5 star rating
Doug S. from on 9/30/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I highly recommend Cooper Lake Automotive on all fronts!"
5 star rating
Ron P from on 9/26/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent"

Reviews from Google