Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 636 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Stanley Partridge from smyrna on 5/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Acura RDX and their testimonial is:
"Cooper Lake is a great place to take your car if you need service. Ashley and her team are very professional. They kept me informed about my car the entire time it was there. I will always use Cooper Lake for my cars repairs."
5 Star Rating
Hersey Steptoe from smyrna on 5/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Echo and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"An excellent group of specialists and technicians who perform their job well and provide great customer service."
5 Star Rating
Mark Shields from smyrna on 5/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:
"Fair price, fair quick work"
5 Star Rating
Kevin Boyer from smyrna on 4/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I have been going to Cooper Lake for service on my Honda and my wife's Lexus for many years, so once again went there today for a problem no other place could solve and once again the great folks at Cooper Lake figured it out. They are also just a great group of people who run the place, so I hope the owner compensates them well and continues to provide a great place to work. In the difficult times we live in the staff at Cooper Lake restores my faith in Humanity. May God bless you and keep you safe."
5 Star Rating
Daniel Shaw from smyrna on 4/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:
"Great service and friendly people!"
5 Star Rating
Kirkland Hart from smyrna on 4/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Cadillac Escalade and their testimonial is:
"Courteous, professional, through and worth every penny we have spent there."
5 Star Rating
Julian Cauette from smyrna on 4/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Traverse and their testimonial is:
"Always professional. I appreciate the full report and txt notifications given. "
5 Star Rating
Dennis Bayne from smyrna on 3/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:
"Easy to schedule; reasonable prices; nice people; quick turn around. Free inspection with recommendations and why; pictures of what they saw... what’s not to like?? ... then topped it off with pics of how handsome and pretty they are.... ‘Nuff to make you look for excuses to go there!"
5 Star Rating
Gary Speigle from smyrna on 3/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Dodge Journey and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"It was excellent!"
5 Star Rating
Sandra Culpepper from smyrna on 3/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:
"Most appreciative!"

Reviews from Google