Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 636 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Ken Storey from smyrna on 6/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very professional and I trust them"
5 Star Rating
Jacquetta Jackson from smyrna on 6/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Great experience"

"Thank you for a great experience and being so thorough with my vehicle. To the entire staff thank you for a great first experience!!"
5 Star Rating
Karen Lovinggood from smyrna on 6/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I would tell them the customer service was excellent "
5 Star Rating
Ned Cone from smyrna on 6/2/2020 for an auto service of their 1997 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Dependable"

"Dependable, honest and good value service. "
5 Star Rating
Victor Domenech from smyrna on 5/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Best"

"absolutely the best!"
5 Star Rating
David Patterson from smyrna on 5/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Trustworthy"

"Trustworthy and reliable service."
5 Star Rating
Giles Neal from smyrna on 5/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Dependable"

"Very dependable!! Always there whenever I need them!!! Thanks!!"
5 Star Rating
Beni Barfield from smyrna on 5/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Kia Optima and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Wow so fast. They totally respect my car and how clean I keep it too. They keep up with my cars needs and let me know. They never pressure me to do stuff with them. They just let me know"
5 Star Rating
Albert Joyce from smyrna on 5/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Yes"
5 Star Rating
Rosemary Tippett from smyrna on 5/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Have been taking all of our cars to Cooper Lake for many years and will continue doing so"

Reviews from Google