Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Monique Sims from smyrna on 12/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Acura TL and their testimonial is:
"Always provide great customer service!!"
5 star rating
Muhammad Abeer from smyrna on 12/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Volkswagen GTI and their testimonial is:
"fantastic service, i was in and out with a critical fix in mins"
5 star rating
Kathy Love from smyrna on 12/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Mercury Mariner and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Great service! I have used them twice now, and believe that they stand behind their work. Honest, fair."
5 star rating
Vandyke Sebastian from smyrna on 12/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:
"I just found my auto mechanic!!! Caught them on the holiday stretch but they really took care of a really odd valve spring issue very quickly. The email and text alerting tools are outstanding and Ashley does a great job managing the customers, knows her stuff and is just super nice. I would bring my car back here without hesitation and know I’m going to be treated fairly. Highly recommend this shop. "
5 star rating
The Meridian Companies from smyrna on 11/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:
"I need last minute fleet maintenance on two trucks. Cooper Lake was able to get them in next day and very pleased with work provided! "
5 star rating
Wanda M. from on 11/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"A great job"

"They did a great job for me!"
5 star rating
David Durham from atlanta on 11/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Chevrolet Traverse and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"I liked making the appointment on line and receiving the evaluation and pictures from the technician."
5 star rating
Smith Peck from marietta on 11/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Honest people, great service and reasonably priced."
5 star rating
Loren Witt from smyrna on 11/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"I highly reccomend them. Thanks for the great service and resonable rates."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Recommend highly, amenities in waiting room, professional/friendly staff, great car care, awesome update system (texts about process, pictures)"

Reviews from Google