Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 636 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Sherman Giles from smyrna on 7/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Mitsubishi Montero and their testimonial is:

"Job well done"

"Thank you for a job well done! "
5 Star Rating
Amy Cuzzort from smyrna on 7/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2019 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Great!"
5 Star Rating
Boone Porcher from smyrna on 7/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Good work"

"I choose to work with Cooper Lake because they're honest with pricing and needs. They don't push service, but inform you about everything you need. They've upgraded their work flow and facilities and it's been great seeing the progress! I'll continue to use them until I leave Atlanta"
5 Star Rating
Raven Moore from smyrna on 7/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"The service and level of expertise was amazing!! Thank you so much for getting me back on the road!! I’ll definitely be back for any future needs! And the ladies that work at the desk are awesome! "
5 Star Rating
Michael Pompey from smyrna on 7/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Matrix and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Honest work at a fair price"
5 Star Rating
James Connelly from smyrna on 7/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I would.tell them this is a good place to take your vehicle for repair. I like the updates. Thank you"
5 Star Rating
Jasmine Thompson from smyrna on 7/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Honest and thorough"

"Very honest and forthright, also thorough and gave me very detailed information about my car. Would definitely go back again!"
5 Star Rating
Keith Lavery from smyrna on 7/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Chevrolet Blazer and their testimonial is:

"Very pleased"

"Very pleased with the customer service and the fast turn around time."
5 Star Rating
Randall Berry from smyrna on 7/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2019 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 and their testimonial is:

"Efficient"

"Efficient and transparent in all work recommended and completed. "
5 Star Rating
Tim Mclemore from smyrna on 7/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Best service"

"The service team at Cooper Lake are the best. Professional, honest and always a good experience."

Reviews from Google