Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Tom Coley from smyrna on 3/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Lexus LS 460 and their testimonial is:
"Good work"
5 star rating
Andre Redding from smyrna on 3/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great experience! I called in on a Wednesday, after 5pm. I was able to set an appointment for Thursday at 12 noon. The staff was courteous and knowledgeable. My front brakes were done within an hour and I was on my way. I will come back for more services. I highly recommend this repair shop."
5 star rating
Earnest White from smyrna on 3/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Freestyle and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Mareece Abney from smyrna on 2/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 RAM 1500 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly staff! Thanks for the professionalism! "
5 star rating
Sean Cameron from smyrna on 2/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Best shop"

"Best shop in Smyrna hands down "
5 star rating
Sylvia Esparza from smyrna on 2/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Best service"

"I am so glad I found Cooper Lake Automotive, in Smyrna. I had been going to HondaMotive for years, and never went anywhere else. When you find trusting, outstanding auto service, you stick with them. Sadly, all good things come to an end as they closed their shop and I was left to my own resources. I went to a local Honda dealership for service and that was a huge mistake. Fortunately, not long after that experience, I found Cooper Lake Automotive -- Hooray!! I am now a happy repeat customer at CLA -- and like myself, they have many loyal, repeat customers. I own an older car, yet I feel very comfortable they will be servicing my car at very reasonable rates and within a time frame that works well with my schedule. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
5 star rating
Scott Gibson from smyrna on 2/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Acura RDX and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Not the cheapest, but honest and thorough. They won’t suggest repairs that don’t need to be done. "
5 star rating
Erin Richardson from smyrna on 2/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Acura TL and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I appreciate how thorough they are and the time they take to explain the work recommended/completed. "
3 star rating
Susan Constantine from smyrna on 2/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Subaru Baja and their testimonial is:
"Air intake was just laying in vehicle, not bolted down."
5 star rating
Cecelia Hendrickson from smyrna on 2/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Very satisfied"

"Very satisfied!! 😊 The visit yesterday has restored my confidence in automotive shops. As females, we tend to go back to the dealership because it is “expected”, but the dealership service centers are the ones who are robbing us blind for unnecessary labor and parts. After doing much research, Cooper Lake Automotive was found and I am happy; one of the best decision made so far in regards to my 2015 Jeep Wrangler concerns. CFL! "

Reviews from Google