Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 636 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Dele Adeogun from smyrna on 7/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2001 Mitsubishi Montero Sport and their testimonial is:

"Quality work"

"Quality work & service."
5 Star Rating
Paige Getchell from smyrna on 7/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"My wife was bringing her car to Cooper Lake before we met, and now I bring my car here too. Incredibly professional, competitive prices, fast & excellent work every time, all around fantastic experience. Highly recommend."
5 Star Rating
James R. Holcombe from smyrna on 7/11/2021 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford E-250 Econoline and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"Staff was easy to work with. They were knew what was wrong and how to fix the problem."
5 Star Rating
Josh Archer from smyrna on 7/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Cooper Lake is excellent in every way. Good advice, good work, fair prices. "
5 Star Rating
Ned Cone from smyrna on 7/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Nissan Quest and their testimonial is:

"Reasonable Prices"

"Good quality work at reasonable price. "
5 Star Rating
John Willis from smyrna on 7/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"Great experience! They are efficient, keep you informed with every step, and demonstrate the integrity to build trust. "
5 Star Rating
Darius Jones from smyrna on 7/5/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Satisfied"

"Just got home from traveling and my Jeep runs great. I give Ashley at Cooper Lake Automotive, FIVE-STAR. Thanks 😊"
5 Star Rating
Carranean Johnson from smyrna on 7/2/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"Great work and helpful customer service. "
5 Star Rating
Jan Adams from smyrna on 6/30/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Ram ProMaster City and their testimonial is:

"Great Shop"

"Cooper Lake has never failed to please me with their skill in diagnostics and repair services for my vehicles. They've proved to me that when their work is completed, it's been done right. "
5 Star Rating
Jim Shane from smyrna on 6/29/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"One word, HONEST. Also nice people with good intentions. What more could you ask for in a mechanic. Thank you Cooper Lake Automotive. Jim S"

Reviews from Google