Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Tom Bonar from smyrna on 3/19/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Always pleased"

"Always pleased with the experience and how knowledgeable staff is. "
5 star rating
Debra Mcgaha from smyrna on 3/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Cadillac SRX and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Great Honest Company. This is my third time going to Cooper Lake for repairs on my car. Everyone friendly and answers any questions you may have."
5 star rating
Chuck Nolf from smyrna on 3/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Nissan Juke and their testimonial is:

"Always honest"

"I’ve had work done several times and Ashley has been amazing each time. Always very honest with what’s going on and I felt like everything is always done fairly. I will continue to bring my vehicles there as long as they continue to take good care of me and not rip me off as others do"
5 star rating
David Payne from smyrna on 3/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Lincoln Continental and their testimonial is:

"Very dependable"

"Very dependable work. No bull like what you experience at dealerships."
5 star rating
Kevin Matovu from smyrna on 3/14/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Terrific Work"

"Terrific work. Very timely. Detailed inspection repirt and fair prices."
5 star rating
Joanette Benjamin from smyrna on 3/11/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"AWESOMENESS!!!! 10 STARS....THANK YOU SOO MUCH"
5 star rating
Dele Adeogun from smyrna on 3/9/2021 for an auto service of their 1997 Mitsubishi Montero and their testimonial is:

"Great Job"

"Great job as always. "
5 star rating
Josh Archer from smyrna on 3/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:

"Long time customer"

"I am a long time customer of Cooper Lake. Cooper Lake is an outstanding business and I highly recommend them. "
5 star rating
Sam Lewis from smyrna on 3/5/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Infiniti G35 and their testimonial is:

"Good service"

"Good service....on time as promised."
5 star rating
Anthony Vanrensalier from smyrna on 3/4/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Dodge Challenger and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service "

Reviews from Google