Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 636 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Christopher Barton from smyrna on 8/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Buick Regal and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Always prompt and polite. Service department is excellent."
5 Star Rating
Jeanie Swickard from smyrna on 8/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very professional and extremely friendly atmosphere with a very pleasant waiting room. They do good work in a timely manner. Highly recommend ๐Ÿ˜Š"
5 Star Rating
Allen Flores from smyrna on 8/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2019 Nissan NV200 and their testimonial is:

"Best customer service"

"Best Customer service around!"
5 Star Rating
Richard Bahurinsky from smyrna on 8/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Caring"

"After several years of bringing my Chevy truck in for service I feel like CLA is part of the family. "
5 Star Rating
Michele Marinaccio from smyrna on 8/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Competent"

"I asked for Clay but that didn't work out but Rachel has been there a while now and is very competent. She examined most of my car and reminded me of the things I am supposed to attend but forgot. I will start on it soon. Thanks very much."
5 Star Rating
Ned Cone from smyrna on 8/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 GMC Savana and their testimonial is:

"High quality"

"Consistent and quality work. "
5 Star Rating
Grant Pierson from smyrna on 8/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Hyundai Genesis and their testimonial is:

"Great shop"

"Great place. The most honest repair shop you will ever find. Highly recommended. "
5 Star Rating
Denise Raymond from smyrna on 8/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Chevrolet Colorado and their testimonial is:

"Caring shop"

"Once again, the Cooper Lake Automotive team took great care of our car! Ashley knew our son was leaving for college soon and made sure everything checked out so we could send him on the road safely!"
5 Star Rating
Champion Yard Services from smyrna on 8/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Best service"

"Best services EVER!"
5 Star Rating
Greg Collins from smyrna on 7/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Quality work"

"Quality work, friendly service, reasonably priced, ALWAYS! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป"

Reviews from Google