Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Keith Lavery from smyrna on 7/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Chevrolet Blazer and their testimonial is:

"Very pleased"

"Very pleased with the customer service and the fast turn around time."
5 star rating
Randall Berry from smyrna on 7/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2019 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 and their testimonial is:

"Efficient"

"Efficient and transparent in all work recommended and completed. "
5 star rating
Tim Mclemore from smyrna on 7/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Best service"

"The service team at Cooper Lake are the best. Professional, honest and always a good experience."
5 star rating
Mary Scovel from smyrna on 7/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Toyota Yaris and their testimonial is:

"Knowledgeable"

"My car drove better than it has in the two + years since I bought it! The online details and evaluation of my car in text messaging was stellar and convenient. The receptionist Ashley was knowledgeable, extremely professional, and easily able to articulate my car's issues in a clear, concise way. I look forward to using CLA again for future mechanical work."
5 star rating
Kay Kinard from smyrna on 7/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service. Happy with results. Love knowing progress of service. "
5 star rating
Kim David from smyrna on 7/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Jeep Renegade and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"This place is AMAZING!!! I was blown away by both the integrity and transparency. There was never a time where I felt like they were trying to "get over on me" but quickly felt like I could trust their analysis! I have never experienced that with dealing with car repairs (not even from my dealer). I will most definitely be back and I highly recommend these awesome folks."
5 star rating
Sherman Giles from smyrna on 7/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Mitsubishi Montero and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"😊"
5 star rating
Clay Allred from smyrna on 7/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Jeep Commander and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent, as usual. "
5 star rating
Chris McNeight from smyrna on 7/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great Service! "
5 star rating
Bryant Kersey from smyrna on 7/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"My service with Cooper is always number 1."

Reviews from Google