Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Laurie Johnston from smyrna on 9/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Kia Sorento and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Very personable.... "
5 star rating
Mary Dalton from smyrna on 9/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"It was great!"
5 star rating
Adam Fellabaum from smyrna on 9/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Lexus GS350 and their testimonial is:

"Best customer service"

"Without a doubt the best customer service you can ask for! Don’t bother looking elsewhere for car care. Keep up the great work! "
5 star rating
Jay Rittenhouse from smyrna on 9/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Saab 9-3 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service, great people!!!"
5 star rating
Anthony Vanrensalier from smyrna on 9/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Dodge Challenger and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Super job. I can't remember the last time my car road this good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank everyone involved Whoo who my baby is back!!!!"
5 star rating
Cynthia Booke from smyrna on 8/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 Mini Cooper Clubman and their testimonial is:

"Caring"

"Cooper Lake Automotive is always there for me when I need them! Pleasure to take my car!"
5 star rating
John Willis from smyrna on 8/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent, efficient, professional service start to finish!"
5 star rating
Ted Pruitt from smyrna on 8/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Honest and professional"

"Excellent customer service! Honest and professional!"
5 star rating
Matt Moore from smyrna on 8/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2020 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Great experience"

"My experience at CLA get's better every time and it started at great!"
5 star rating
Jay Rittenhouse from smyrna on 8/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Saab 9-3 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great diagnosis & service!!! Ashley is a treasure. You need to keep her."

Reviews from Google