Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 636 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
David Payne from smyrna on 10/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Very satisfied"

"Very satisfied. I know they back their work. Good mechanics!"
5 Star Rating
Darren Voyles from smyrna on 10/8/2020 for an auto service of their 1994 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Helpful"

"Thnx for tip about tires. Has been since 2013."
5 Star Rating
Brian Biddy from smyrna on 10/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Miss Ashley and her crew up there or very good at what they do good bunch of people would recommend anybody to take their car up there they save me a whole lot of money on my truck and did a very good job I would recommend anybody that needs any repair's or anything done to their vehicles take them up there"
5 Star Rating
Wayne Lawson from smyrna on 9/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Chevrolet S10 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I do apologize I had a wreck in the truck and had to bring it there to see if maybe it can be repaired I have to stop by there after work or before work and see what I need to do with it. Thank you for your time!"
5 Star Rating
Judy Parks from smyrna on 9/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Mercury Grand Marquis and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Really appreciated the professionalism from start to finish. Great job "
5 Star Rating
Reginald Wall from smyrna on 9/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Nissan Titan and their testimonial is:

"Great experience"

"Every time I use Cooper Lake Automotive, my experience is always a pleasant one. "
5 Star Rating
Mark Sarajian from smyrna on 9/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Infiniti QX60 and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"They are great!"
5 Star Rating
Camila Narvaez from smyrna on 9/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Good and professional service!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Johnson from smyrna on 9/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Celica and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service, as always."
5 Star Rating
Tim Mclemore from smyrna on 9/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Nissan Frontier and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Ashley and her team are always honest and always communicating with you regarding service on your vehicle. Honest and fair."

Reviews from Google