Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Camila Narvaez from smyrna on 9/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Good and professional service!"
5 star rating
Jim Johnson from smyrna on 9/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Celica and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service, as always."
5 star rating
Tim Mclemore from smyrna on 9/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Nissan Frontier and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Ashley and her team are always honest and always communicating with you regarding service on your vehicle. Honest and fair."
5 star rating
Doug Scott from smyrna on 9/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Always reliable and always easy to work with. Thx CLA!"
5 star rating
Josh Archer from smyrna on 9/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Cooper Lake is an outstanding, stable, friendly business. They keep all my vehicles on the road including an F150 with 309,000 miles. This is a throwback business in the greatest sense. "
5 star rating
Mel Burger from smyrna on 9/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Satisfied"

"It seems my ride is a lot smoother now, thanks"
5 star rating
Todd Harkness from smyrna on 9/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Trustworthy"

"Really thorough pre-inspection! Thank you! It's great to trust your mechanic!!"
5 star rating
Hilarie Warren from smyrna on 9/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Kia Sorento and their testimonial is:

"Trustworthy"

"Great communication system, trustworthy, on-time, a wonderful local business. Every interaction I've had here has been A+ service."
5 star rating
Adam Fellabaum from smyrna on 9/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Lexus GS350 and their testimonial is:

"Best customer service"

"Not only did Cooper Lake Automotive save me $300+ but their attention to detail and customer experience far surpasses that of Nalley Lexus. Thank you! "
5 star rating
Daniel Payne from smyrna on 9/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Very excite "

Reviews from Google