Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 636 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Brenda Dishinger from smyrna on 10/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2019 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Best service"

"I am extremely pleased! Just check texts because I was unaware I was to check those for updates! But I asked for feedback at checkout, then found my texts once I was back in the car and checked my phone! But all good!"
5 Star Rating
Anthony Vanrensalier from smyrna on 10/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Dodge Challenger and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service as usual. Thanks to Cooper Lake Automotive !!!!!!!"
5 Star Rating
Neilam Chaudhari from smyrna on 10/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Chrysler Aspen and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and honest"

"Transparent service process that includes pictures and step-by-step updates. That staff is extremely friendly and easy to work with. Thank you!!"
5 Star Rating
Mike Johnson from smyrna on 10/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Mercury Grand Marquis and their testimonial is:

"Best staff"

"Ashley is the best! "
5 Star Rating
Loren Witt from smyrna on 10/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Great job"

"Great job. Quick turn around."
5 Star Rating
Jim Johnson from smyrna on 10/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Celica and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service at reasonable prices. Quality work. Highly recommend."
5 Star Rating
Teri Lewis from smyrna on 10/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Best service"

"Best service!!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steven Bell from smyrna on 10/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I love your business model"
5 Star Rating
Jeanie Swickard from smyrna on 10/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"The car is running great and you guys are great. Constant electronic updates and good work. Thanks!!"
5 Star Rating
Bruce Goodwin from smyrna on 10/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Hyundai Genesis and their testimonial is:

"Very good"

"Very good work and reasonable costs."

Reviews from Google