Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 636 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Jim Goland from smyrna on 11/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"They are great. Use them!"
5 Star Rating
Cole Shiflett from smyrna on 11/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Amazing service"

"Love the workflow app. "
5 Star Rating
Michele Marinaccio from smyrna on 11/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"I think the service is excellent. They are thorough, honest, fast and have knowledgable, skilled mechanics. I am very impressed with Ashley and Clay. I prefer using my Care Credit/ Meineke catd to pay bill with no interest over 6-12 months, but you don't take that... that said, I still bring my car there and consider CL Auto the best around."
5 Star Rating
Diego Hinojosa from smyrna on 11/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Kia Rio and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Awesome"
5 Star Rating
Kaviye Sivashanmugan from smyrna on 11/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Chrysler 200 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Definitely yes"
5 Star Rating
David Adams from smyrna on 11/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"🔥"
5 Star Rating
Heather Barnes from smyrna on 11/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Lexus CT 200h and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Top notch, i love the level of communication and being kept in the loop. Now my brother will be a customer too. I used to hop around auto places because they were all about the same, so happy to have found cooper. "
5 Star Rating
Krishnan Kalyanasundaram from smyrna on 11/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Acura TSX and their testimonial is:

"Good service"

"Good service"
5 Star Rating
Kay Clayton from smyrna on 10/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Lexus ES300h and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Always honest and easy to work with. Been a customer for years."
5 Star Rating
Debra Mcgaha from smyrna on 10/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Cadillac SRX and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"This is a great place to take your vehicle. They are very honest and provide you all the information before they start work on your vehicle. Also send pictures when they are performing the work."

Reviews from Google