Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Michele Marinaccio from smyrna on 11/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 star rating
Kevin Truesdale from smyrna on 11/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Excellent service and highly recommended!"
5 star rating
Terry Sparks from smyrna on 11/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Lincoln MKX and their testimonial is:

"Great staff"

"Great staff at front desk. Kept informed about service work."
5 star rating
Jim Goland from smyrna on 11/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"They are great. Use them!"
5 star rating
Cole Shiflett from smyrna on 11/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Amazing service"

"Love the workflow app. "
5 star rating
Michele Marinaccio from smyrna on 11/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"I think the service is excellent. They are thorough, honest, fast and have knowledgable, skilled mechanics. I am very impressed with Ashley and Clay. I prefer using my Care Credit/ Meineke catd to pay bill with no interest over 6-12 months, but you don't take that... that said, I still bring my car there and consider CL Auto the best around."
5 star rating
Diego Hinojosa from smyrna on 11/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Kia Rio and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Awesome"
5 star rating
Kaviye Sivashanmugan from smyrna on 11/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Chrysler 200 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Definitely yes"
5 star rating
David Adams from smyrna on 11/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"🔥"
5 star rating
Heather Barnes from smyrna on 11/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Lexus CT 200h and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Top notch, i love the level of communication and being kept in the loop. Now my brother will be a customer too. I used to hop around auto places because they were all about the same, so happy to have found cooper. "

Reviews from Google