Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Michael Salvo from smyrna on 12/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Isuzu Ascender and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Excellent service in every way."
5 star rating
John Mathis from smyrna on 12/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Cooper Lake Auto always provides the best service!!! Without question. I take my tacoma to them for full service and Cooper Lake Auto and Ashley never disappoint me. Glad to find such a reliable mechanic!"
5 star rating
Pedro Collier from smyrna on 12/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Courteous"

"Courteous and efficiente, great service to a reasonable afordable price."
5 star rating
Marvin Moate from smyrna on 12/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Lexus ES350 and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Superb!"
5 star rating
Vandyke Sebastian from smyrna on 12/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"These guys are good!!! Ashley is very professional and courteous. "
5 star rating
Melanie Hardnett from smyrna on 12/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Honest, thorough and fast. "
5 star rating
Ned Cone from smyrna on 11/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 GMC Savana 3500 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very professional. "
5 star rating
Dennis Bayne from smyrna on 11/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 Chrysler 300 and their testimonial is:

"Courteous"

"Very courteous and proficient, with a clean and comfortable customer environment. Always happy with the service."
5 star rating
Tim Beggerly from smyrna on 11/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Did a great job on my F-150. Good price and service! "
3 star rating
Lee Garrett from smyrna on 11/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Cadillac Seville and their testimonial is:

"Great staff"

"Nice place and people Shop for repair prices on repairs with oem parts to possibly save money I did"

Reviews from Google