Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 636 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Veronica from on 10/7/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I have faith and trust that the mechanics will do a great job and fix any issue at hand, while giving reliable service and resolving the initial mechanical complaint . They are always on point with giving the allotted timeframe to have your vehicle fixed and ready. Also, the price for the work being perfomed is affordable . Cooper Lake Automotive is the only mechanic shop that I would recommend to all my family, friends and co-workers. "
5 Star Rating
David McLean from smyrna on 10/7/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"I had an issue with my truck and although the repair process did not go completely smooth, they did jump on top of it and got it all worked out promptly. I appreciate these guys and plan to keep taking my vehicles to them for service. "
5 Star Rating
david mclean from smyrna on 10/5/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"* I would like to know if it is possible to make revisions to a survey completed 1 week ago. Also, would like to know if this survey is posted online anywhere or goes to management. I had an issue last week but have discussed this with your front desk an my concerns were all addressed."
5 Star Rating
Smith Peck from marietta on 9/29/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great job! As always, Cooper Lake Automotive is by far THE best and most trustworthy automotive repair shop in all of Atlanta. "
5 Star Rating
Paula M Zachery from atlanta on 9/25/2015 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Seeing that I know nothing about automobile's workings I rely on Cooper Lake Automotive to help me when my car is in need of something. I trust them to inform me when it is in need of repairs. So far, I am extremely happy."
5 Star Rating
Cynthia from on 9/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"You can trust them and that's sometimes hard to come by these days."
5 Star Rating
Brenda McDonald from atlanta on 9/22/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"That they are friendly. Attentive and excellent."
5 Star Rating
Carol Townley from dallas on 9/22/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Saturn ION and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Friendly, fast. helpful!! I have done business with Cooper Lake Automotive for many years now, I trust them to do good work at a fair price."
5 Star Rating
clifton beeks from atlanta on 9/17/2015 for an auto service of their 1989 Chevrolet C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Qualified"

"a very qualified organization"
5 Star Rating
Smith Peck from marietta on 9/16/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Best shop in town"

"I've have been taking my vehicles to Cooper Lake Automotive for several years now and they are by far the absolute best shop in town. I never question their ethics or quality of work. Cooper Lake Automotive is head and shoulders above their competitors in every aspect of their business. I wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else."

Reviews from Google