Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 636 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
J Malnati from smyrna on 11/17/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Mazda MAZDA6 and their testimonial is:

"Top Notch"

"Top Notch."
5 Star Rating
Beau Chatham from smyrna on 11/14/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Lincoln Town Car and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"I always find the staff at Cooper Lake Automotive to be courteous and timely. They consistently explain the repairs needed, so you can make an informed decision about your costs. Their work is excellent!"
5 Star Rating
Russell Johnson from austell on 11/12/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Good work"

"I would tell them that you do good work and that it stays fixed.Also you have work on my cars in the past."
5 Star Rating
Joshua Gantt from atlanta on 11/10/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Volkswagen Passat and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very nice shop. No up-selling on repairs. Told me exactly what needed to be done. And how long it would take. Clean office/waiting area. Friendly staff."
5 Star Rating
Myra from on 11/8/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Gary was wonderful in making sure that my concerns with my son's car was taken care of with courteous, and professional service. Cooper Lake stands behind their repair work."
5 Star Rating
Daniel Yarrington from smyrna on 11/8/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service and quality of work"
5 Star Rating
Carol Lucas from mableton on 10/31/2015 for an auto service of their 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Your shop is awesome!!"
5 Star Rating
Brian L Riddle Sr from on 10/31/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"best in town, and honest with recommendations on repairs and cost estimates I've been there for service/repairs over a dozen times in the past 2 years with 4 different vehicles, and they live up to their reputation as a "Dave Ramsey Endorsed Local Provider" (which is why I selected them in the first place) - they're honest, do good work, and they are timely"
5 Star Rating
rblack from on 10/28/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly recommend Cooper Lake Automotive"
5 Star Rating
Chris M from on 10/27/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Reliable and honest"

Reviews from Google