Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 636 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Debi from on 6/10/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Well priced and honest"
5 Star Rating
Jayne Hatcher from marietta on 6/9/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great place and service. As a person who knows a bit about cars, they will talk with you about specifics and give advice on what is what as well as brainstorm and get creative on solving issues! Easy drop off at night, can save time. Highly recommend to family, friends, and co-workers. "
5 Star Rating
Donald R from on 6/1/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Honest, experienced, courteous, and prompt."
5 Star Rating
Paula from on 5/28/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"They are knowledgeable and fair."
5 Star Rating
Jim Farley from smyrna on 5/27/2016 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"A great place to have vehicle work done and they seem to treat spending your money like it was coming out of their pocket."
5 Star Rating
Ed from on 5/27/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"The best , most efficient, most honest and helpful auto service shop I have experienced in over 57 years of driving"
5 Star Rating
Gregory Bankston from decatur on 5/21/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 Lincoln Town Car and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

" Work is done outstanding and I am very satisfied with the service and technique that is used and showing you things about your automobile "
5 Star Rating
John Roback from atlanta on 5/19/2016 for an auto service of their 1998 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"Cooper Lake Automotive is exceptional. I would highly recommend them. "
5 Star Rating
Brad from on 5/18/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"There friendly, polite, honest and upfront with you."
5 Star Rating
Kay Kinard from mableton on 5/10/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Outstanding service, fair pricing. Never does anything to our cars without giving me options and explanations. Has kept my Honda running at 207,000 miles and still going."

Reviews from Google