Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 636 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Tara from on 12/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Exceptional! I would never take my car anywhere else!!!"
5 Star Rating
Amy C. from on 12/3/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Friendly, professional, honest, and helpful. Love these folks!"
5 Star Rating
Mark Connors from smyrna on 12/3/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Outstanding repair shop. Highly professional, knowledgeable staff, high integrity, service minded and plain know how to fix cars at the right price on time with great results; could not ask for more!!"
5 Star Rating
Cliff Jordan from smyrna on 11/17/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would recommend Cooper Lake as they have always provided us good service over the last 16 years."
5 Star Rating
KEVIN CORCORAN from mableton on 11/16/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Excellent service. High quality work."
5 Star Rating
Kay B from smyrna on 11/15/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"You have to use them! The work is great and so is their customer service! They care about their customers!"
5 Star Rating
Russell Johnson from austell on 11/10/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"That I have been taking my cars to them for over 25 years.I trust them."
5 Star Rating
Greg Harris from smyrna on 10/27/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 Nissan Titan and their testimonial is:

"Great experience"

"I had a great experience and repairs were handled in a timely manner. Rates were better than the industry norm and really liked that they provided a vehicle checkup with pictures. "
5 Star Rating
Alan Taylor from atlanta on 10/20/2016 for an auto service of their 2011 Honda Accord Crosstour and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Outstanding! I was treated fairly and honestly. I will be a life long customer. "
3 Star Rating
Wayne Lawson from smyrna on 10/7/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Saturn ION and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"great work done at a reasonable price and most of the time done quickly!"

Reviews from Google