Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
John Adkinson from lithia springs on 4/25/2016 for an auto service of their 1998 Chevrolet C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Exceptional service. Friendly staff and honest diagnosis. Would happily recommend them to friends or family."
5 star rating
Blake Stallworth from powder springs on 4/25/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Nissan Titan and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Fantastic techs and customer service "
5 star rating
Stutz Wimmer from mableton on 4/21/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 Nissan Frontier and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding!"

"Outstanding service. Knowledgeable and cordial staff. "
5 star rating
Kevin from on 3/22/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Cooper Lake Auto is always honest, always fair in price, always complete in finishing the job correctly and always courteous making me feel like family - Overall, Cooper Lake Auto is second to no other when it comes to auto mechanic service! So for me, there is no other place to go!!"
5 star rating
Radney S. from on 3/21/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"Had two sensors (that I provided) replaced on Sat 3/19/16. Check Engine light has not turned back on to date (3/21/16). Upon review with shop manager, it appears that original replacement sensor parts would have been a better approach, however, after multiple tries, Cooper Lake Automotive mechanic was able to succesfully install generic sensor parts. I appreciate the extra effort by Cooper Lake Automotive."
5 star rating
CJ Beoddy from smyrna on 3/20/2016 for an auto service of their 2011 Nissan Xterra and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Honest quality work at a fair price (period). Exactly what you're looking for today."
5 star rating
Dorie Walters from marietta on 3/18/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Saab 9-3 SportCombi and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"The service is exceptional. Very friendly and helpful"
5 star rating
Donna Brousseau from mableton on 3/2/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Porsche 911 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Fantastic, honest and professional. I have been servicing my cars for over 10 years at Cooper's Lake automotive and highly recommend the staff and the service that I receive. "
5 star rating
Shelly Silva from mableton on 3/1/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I love the service. And price."
5 star rating
Joshua Gantt from atlanta on 2/26/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Volkswagen Passat and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Excellent work. Honest, friendly and knowledgeable staff. "

Reviews from Google