Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Dienne Cook from marietta on 2/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Great work, my company also brings vehicles for service."
5 star rating
Tracy H from on 2/15/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Cooper Lake Automotive is very trustworthy and honest. They will not do any service on your car that isn't required. For instance, I asked them to change the air filter one time and they told me it wasn't necessary. Prices are very reasonable!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/3/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Quality work, great service, fair, and honest treatment of customers."
5 star rating
Kathryn Kinard from mableton on 2/2/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Honest, reasonable pricing. They don't up-sell or try to do work not needed. They stand by their repairs, give you options for work to be performed. I am happy to be a customer."
5 star rating
Jim Farley from smyrna on 1/24/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Good service, good quality, good prices."
5 star rating
Demetrius from on 1/24/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Professional and personable at the same time. The shop is very clean and the prices are fair."
5 star rating
Paul h from mableton on 1/17/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Lexus ES 330 and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"Great service! Very honest company to deal with"
5 star rating
Alan P. Strong from smyrna on 1/10/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Saab 9-5 and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Still the best.Always have my vote."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/28/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"That Gary will be totally HONEST about what needs to be done."
5 star rating
Kathy Lishman from smyrna on 12/28/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"The quality is excellent!"

Reviews from Google