Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 636 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Ed Maurer from smyrna on 4/11/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Mazda Millenia and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"The Cooper Lake Automotive staff and mechanics are the very best I have encountered in my 60 years of car ownership. The Service Manager, Gary, is always helpful and a source of sound advice. I would trust him completely with my life and that of my family, which is actually what we do when counting on our cars to perform well at highway speeds on public roads."
5 Star Rating
Bobby from on 4/3/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"very good service and very trustworthy"
5 Star Rating
Billy Brady from smyrna on 3/28/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Buick LeSabre and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"I trust Cooper Lake. This business has had the opportunity to take advantage of me but they have not. CL has always been honest."
5 Star Rating
C Spivey from smyrna on 3/27/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Nissan Maxima and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Their credible and will only suggest what you're in need of Being repaired. Honest and courteous. Their technology is amazing!"
5 Star Rating
Laura E Harvey from smyrna on 3/26/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"They were honest about the actual service I needed to my engine, as opposed to up-selling me on an unnecessary repair. They took the time, even though I was their last customer of the day, to explain their diagnostics in detail. Really appreciated their candidness and willingness to help me understand what was going on with my vehicle... That saved me a lot of money. As and added plus, the staff was also very nice to my small dog."
5 Star Rating
Keith Schamis from mableton on 3/23/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Cooper Lake Automotive is the only service provider I use. Great service, reasonable prices, and high integrity. Never have to worry about whether a job is done right or getting lured into repairs that aren't necessary."
5 Star Rating
Margaret Johnson from atlanta on 3/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Volvo S80 and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Gary and Courtney were great on the front end. And Rachel did a great job on my car. She even got the "check engine" light to miraculously go away, finally. Thanks to all!"
5 Star Rating
Cliff Jordan from smyrna on 3/15/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"CL has been very reliable and honest when it comes to servicing my vehicles over the last 15 or so years."
5 Star Rating
Debbie from on 3/12/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great place! Get your car worked on at Cooper Lake Automotive"
5 Star Rating
Lisa Pritchett from smyrna on 3/10/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Buick LaCrosse and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I trust Cooper Lake to do necessary work at a reasonable cost."

Reviews from Google