Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Laura Dunn from smyrna on 7/2/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"High Quality"

"High Quality, Would definitely Recommend"
5 star rating
Kenneth D Crouch from smyrna on 6/27/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very welcoming customer waiting room, and friendly staff."
5 star rating
Fahad Haroon from smyrna on 6/22/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Scion tC and their testimonial is:

"Highly Recommend "

"Yes"
5 star rating
Kathy Payne from smyrna on 6/19/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Cooper Lake Automotive is always very professional when I call to set up service. Once I arrive, they give me an approximate time the service will take and it is always spot on. The waiting room is very comfortable and clean and a great space to be able to work while you wait. I have never had a single problem with Cooper Lake Automotive and am 100% pleased with their work on my Toyota."
5 star rating
Dexter Lakhan from smyrna on 6/14/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class and their testimonial is:

"Absolutely fantastic"

"Absolutely fantastic!"
5 star rating
Rick Shapiro from on 6/13/2018 for an auto service of their 2001 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent in both areas."
5 star rating
Adonis Goodlow from on 6/13/2018 for an auto service of their 1993 Lexus GS 300 and their testimonial is:

"Very professional and timely!"

"Ashely is really the captain of their ship. They were great in giving me clear cut information on my cars status. Very professional and very timely on their work. I’ve was recommended to them by friends before and I recommend my friends and family as well. "
5 star rating
RICHARD GARVEY from smyrna on 6/12/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Mitsubishi Eclipse and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding!"

"Outstanding, without peer."
5 star rating
Ned Cone from atlanta on 6/6/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"very good and consistent."
5 star rating
Kevin M from on 6/5/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Prompt service and kept informed throughout the service period."

Reviews from Google