Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Hersey S. from on 5/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Customer service and front desk administrative staff made the experience pleasant. They were very attentive to my concerns regarding my vehicle and kept my involved through mass media on each step of my repairs."
5 star rating
Hersey Steptoe from atlanta on 5/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Echo and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Impressive and personal with a solid front office staff."
5 star rating
Alison Youmans from atlanta on 5/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Amazing. From start to finish!"
5 star rating
Christina from on 5/1/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very professional. Took time to explain electrical system and steps they took to test."
5 star rating
Kevin Boyer from marietta on 4/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"All of the staff has always been very knowledgeable and friendly, but I am particularly impressed with how many woman are employed."
5 star rating
Frank Nevelle from atlanta on 4/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Your shop was recommended by my son. I am extremely impressed with your workmanship and keeping the customer up todate on the car's progress. I highly recommend your place of business."
5 star rating
Andrea schroer from on 4/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Don’t know enough yet but staff seems competent and friendly. Looking forward to coming back and gaining more trust."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great communication about the job Trust the work"
5 star rating
Melissa Gardner from mableton on 4/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Mazda CX-5 and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Very nice people and the work seemed very thorough. I appreciated the updates and very detailed info about my car. I will use Cooper Lake Automotive again."
5 star rating
Todd Harkness from smyrna on 4/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work and very thorough!"

Reviews from Google