Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 636 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
M. Marinaccio from smyrna on 9/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"As always, I tell everyone Cooper Lake Automotive is excellent - honest, fair prices, and experienced thorough mechanics. The only reason I have ever gone somewhere else is because I wanted to use CARE CREDIT for payment. Cooper Lake Auto is No. 1"
5 Star Rating
Joe Musser from atlanta on 8/31/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"I trust this shop’s integrity. I was quoted a price for diagnosis. Because the symptoms disappeared during testing, I was not charged anything. They know I will come back when the problem returns and I will gladly pay for analysis and repair because they have earned my trust."
5 Star Rating
Donald Rooney from atlanta on 8/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Excellent, honest, professional, convenient"
5 Star Rating
Todd Harkness from smyrna on 8/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great customer service, thorough updates and notifications, honest and professional."
5 Star Rating
Kathy from on 7/31/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great work and service."
5 Star Rating
Vanard Mendinghall. [email protected] from on 7/13/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Radiator replace at dealership $2,800 Cost me $650.00 at Cooper Lake Excellent service Need I say more Need I say more"
5 Star Rating
Susan Darnell from mableton on 7/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Have used shop for several years and always pleased with service."
5 Star Rating
Mike Hartley from alpharetta on 6/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Chevrolet Avalanche and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"They did a great job on my truck I was very satisfied with the work and how friendly they are."
5 Star Rating
Greg F. from on 6/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"The customer service team is very friendly and transparent with repair expectations. The mechanics are very knowledgeable and they provide in-depth feedback on other issues that may become a problem in the future."
5 Star Rating
Patricia from on 6/13/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Amazing car service even with pictures, wow. Great customer service. Highly recommend!"

Reviews from Google